2. GFX Requests & Tutorials
      3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    1. Announcements

1. GTANet 20th Anniversary
    2. Support

3. Suggestions

[GTA SA] Mission blips not appearing

Hi fellas. I started playing GTA SA again and after I completed Grove 4 Life I started completing the 100% checklist. Now of course, the original GTA SA is nicee and all, but i added some mods to make it better, like ragdoll phisics, or gang wars extended. It all went well until i reached the bike challanges, when I realised that my radar wasn't displaying all the mission markers (for example: all the radar blips for all the coroonas). It was desplaying 3 or 4 of them and the rest didnt have their own blip. This wasn't a problem but when I reached vehicle missions I couldn't complete all of them (i.e. firefighter, vigilante). Now, the only mod that might affect the radar blips is "100% Radar Icons" by MC Vic. I tried disabling it but the icons remained. Can anyone help me so i can continue my progress?

And also on the topic of mods that don't want to leave your save after you disable them: I added a modd which gave the FBI Truck a spawn location near Grove Street (on the alley betweeen Denise's house and the Ganton Bridge). Can that be fixed?

VERY IMPORTANT NOTE: I installed the "2 Player mod" by G-Side (bcs I sometimes play co-op with my GF). It is CRUCIAL you install the mod before you load the save, otherwise the game will crash when trying to load the save. And also if anyone knows how to convert this save back to being without the 2 player mod, so i can have a "clean" save copy (without any mods), that would be great.

Link for "100% Radar Icons" by MC Vic: https://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=12695

Link for "FBI Truck's Spawn Location" by M. Saad Mubashar: https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/108932-fbi-truck-s-spawn-location/

Link for my save: https://gtasnp.com/QntVo5