3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    1. Announcements

2. Support

1. Court House
    3. Suggestions

GTA IV: TLAD multiplayer (XBOX LIVE) 2021

autotheft101

(sh*t, "Lost and Dammed" pretty much sums it up both literally and metaphorically lol). What's crackin' everyone, not sure how much people check out TLAD forum nowadays as I'm new to gtaforums. But I've noticed over the last decade, wether it's comments on YouTube as well on gtaforums, regarding about The Lost and Dammed MP on PS3 or Xbox 360 or in general for that matter, is that fans have always had difficulty trying to find player's on competitive and cooperative match modes. Even if you check out the GameSpot review for TLAD MP on YouTube, the dude reviewing the game said he was having difficulties finding lobby's on certain match modes, and that was posted in FEB 2009, about a week or two after the game's release lol. Which I think is a shame considering how much TLAD MP has to offer, from Its Club Business CO-OP, that can have up to 8 player's and are set with various objectives to complete around Alderney, from defending the road captain and holding out against a 6 star wanted level, or the Angels of Death MC. To hitting and robbing payroll vans, assisting NPC Lost MC members that have been jumped by a rival gang which has then escalated into a  vicious shootout at a strip club, The list goes on. Witness Protection, IMO is like an overhauled version of GTA IV's cops n crooks mode. Chopper Vs Chopper, Lone Wolf Biker, there all great modes that nobody really seemed to play that much, or maybe not even knew about. As I myself never really got into GTA IV multiplayer until TBOGT was released, as DM/TDM had been improved with the addition of kill streak rewards, and that locations where set to specific areas, like the Museum where the diamond exchange went down, or the abandoned Sprunk factory, The Beach boardwalk in broker etc as opposed to fighting in the whole of Broker, Algonquin, Bo