3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    1. News

2. Forum Support

3. Site Suggestions

Hunky

I need help with a skin

Hunky

Hi, I know this is probably a very dumb question but I'm new to modding and I couldn't find anything online regarding this issue, which is driving me crazy.

So a friend of mine has asked me to make him a very simple texture mod of Sweet: he wants me to change the shirt's and cap's color from green to black (which I have already done on GIMP by using the colorize tool), add a playstation logo with white text under it on the back of the shirt, and replace the "LS" letters on the cap with the original San Andreas logo (the one Ryder has on his cap).