2. GFX Requests & Tutorials
      3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    1. News

2. Forum Support

3. Site Suggestions

Sign in to follow this  
gta3rookie

how to push the police enforcer from SI to Portland at the early stage of the game (PC version)?

gta3rookie

Hello guys 😀

Like my name says, I am a gta3 rookie, so I've tried to follow the great advice available in that forum (kudos and thanks :^:), e.g. using the Portland tunnel glitch to enter SI and SSV early in the game.

So far I've achieved the following:

- 53% completion, criminal rating executioner 3521

- 100 hidden packages collected

- 20 unique stunts and 20 rampages completed

- Paramedic level 12 (took about 3 months though, my stats say I 've saved 168 ppl, real figure likely closer to 500 but I generally stopped and reloaded the last save game when I saw I wouldnt make it, which happened A LOT)

- vigilante and fire fighter side missions completed

- all offroad missions and RC toyz missions complete

- Portland import/export complete

- EV crane missing FBI car, tank and enforcer

- SSV import/export missing the BF injection

Now I've tried to push the enforcer into the ground at the spot between Liberty campus and the stadium (SI) as recommended in the forum, somehow it does go a bit underground but then pops back out, have tried all trees and walls close to the west side of the stadium. Does anyone know an alternative location to push the enforcer into the ground in Staunton Island? From there, I want to bring it back to Portland before officially unlocking Staunton Island and Shoreside Vale, sort of a challenge I know but I like challenges 🤨

Thanks in advance, hope you can help 🤒

Evil empire

You can easily circulate between Portland and Staunton from the game start using my Fast unsinking Liberty cars mod.

Edited by Evil empire

gta3rookie