Quantcast
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Marciliojunior01

Marciliojunior01 Vehicle Ideas

Marciliojunior01

Hello everyone, i have seen the posts from Silent Souls and i thought this is awesome, share mine car ideas that R* could made into GTA, i started to post mine drawings at his topic but i always found unfair to him use his space, so i decided to make my own topic and share my car ideas with you :D

The first ones will be vehicles that i already shown in his topic, because i need some time to do others, but they will come, if you see and have some ideas i what i could make leave a reply and i will se it, otherwise i hope you enjoy my cars :D

Keep in mind that i am not a professional designer, i just try my best to do some decent freehand drawings, so dont expect nothing in the level of GTAwiseguy for example :lol:

Edited by Marciliojunior01

Marciliojunior01

The first one is the Cadrona from GTA SA, being updated to GTA V, i tried to make and american coupe from the early 90's, not based on any specific model from real life only in the GTA SA car itself. it would be in the compact class, being FWD and performance wise will be next to the Penumbra in terms of engine power and handling. wKCjXhI.jpg

The second one would be an current verion of the holden picador, being most based on the Holden UTE, also with some accents of the fugitive in the grille and front lights, it would be in the Muscle car class and would be very similar to the Yosemite in terms of performance, (obviously) would be RWD and powered by a V8 engine Fi2V0RX.jpg

Marciliojunior01