Quantcast
Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
    1. Welcome to GTAForums!

    1. GTANet.com

    1. GTA Online

      1. The Cayo Perico Heist
      2. Find Lobbies & Players
      3. Guides & Strategies
      4. Vehicles
      5. Content Creator
      6. Help & Support
    2. Red Dead Online

      1. Frontier Pursuits
      2. Find Lobbies & Outlaws
      3. Help & Support
    3. Crews

    1. Red Dead Redemption 2

      1. PC
      2. Help & Support
    2. Red Dead Redemption

    1. Grand Theft Auto Series

    2. GTA VI

      1. St. Andrews Cathedral
    3. GTA V

      1. Guides & Strategies
      2. Help & Support
    4. GTA IV

      1. The Lost and Damned
      2. The Ballad of Gay Tony
      3. Guides & Strategies
      4. Help & Support
    5. GTA San Andreas

      1. Guides & Strategies
      2. Help & Support
    6. GTA Vice City

      1. Guides & Strategies
      2. Help & Support
    7. GTA III

      1. Guides & Strategies
      2. Help & Support
    8. Portable Games

      1. GTA Chinatown Wars
      2. GTA Vice City Stories
      3. GTA Liberty City Stories
    9. Top-Down Games

      1. GTA Advance
      2. GTA 2
      3. GTA
    1. GTA Mods

      1. GTA V
      2. GTA IV
      3. GTA III, VC & SA
      4. Tutorials
    2. Red Dead Mods

      1. Documentation
    3. Mod Showroom

      1. Scripts & Plugins
      2. Maps
      3. Total Conversions
      4. Vehicles
      5. Textures
      6. Characters
      7. Tools
      8. Other
      9. Workshop
    4. Featured Mods

      1. Design Your Own Mission
      2. OpenIV
      3. GTA: Underground
      4. GTA: Liberty City
      5. GTA: State of Liberty
    1. Rockstar Games

    2. Rockstar Collectors

    1. Off-Topic

      1. General Chat
      2. Gaming
      3. Technology
      4. Movies & TV
      5. Music
      6. Sports
      7. Vehicles
    2. Expression

      1. Graphics / Visual Arts
      2. GFX Requests & Tutorials
      3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    3. Gangs

    1. Announcements

    2. Support

    3. Suggestions

The Damned Souls MC Grand Senora brotherhood are now recruiting.


MMMayhem

Recommended Posts

RECRUITING CASUAL RIDERS. ADD ZCHDNN ON PSN FOR ENROLMENT.

 

 

Want to join a band of loyal brothers, a family of like minded gamers? Look no further.

Damned Souls is our new home; formed by the original members and re-brand of SAMCGSO/ Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club Grand Senora, a top 8000 Rockstar Crew. Compromising of members over the age of 18+, we are looking for those who would like to be a part of this active brotherhood.

 

If you'd like a shot at Prospecting for Damned Souls request an invite to our Prospect's charter here: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/dsmc_gs_prospects, then add the President (on PSN) ZchDnn(Pres), Vice President and Sgt; Silverray_76(VP) & Morrissey4882(SGT). If you would like to 'hangaround' with us or support, you may join our support charter here: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/dsmc_gs_support.

 

 

 

RULES.png

- MUST be 18+

- MUST understand GTA MC's - have seen the likes of Sons of Anarchy, IRL motorcycle clubs etc.

- Microphone not necessary BUT preferred.

- MUST be active to represent - attempt to get on and join us daily.

- Once accepted into the Prospects chapter, add the required members as seen above.

 

- As a PROSPECT you must ride a chopper style bike only (Western Bagger, Western Daemon, LCC Hexer, LCC Innovation)

- ALL PROSPECT'S bikes should be WHITE

- Prospect duties include retrieving bikes, assisting patched members and protecting patched members.

- PROSPECTS must make meetings regularly in order to receive full patch (to be voted in.)

 

- As a DSMC Support Soldier, you must support ALL DSMC Prospects and Patched members. If you receive a game invite from either ZchDnn OR LucyRose_, you must join or at least notify us that you cannot - Why join a group when you're not going to be playing with them?

- Make sure you represent the Soldiers by wearing the patch/crew emblem on either a cut/vest, hoody or leather jacket.

 

Once patched in:

- You may change the colour of your bike to your own preference.

- You must carry and wear the patch at ALL TIMES.

- You must proudly represent and assist the cause of growth throughout our brotherhood.

- You must remain active to assist members and prospects in gaining money, RP and ranks.

- To find suitable Prospects to join our family.

- To enjoy the game.

 

 

 

 

 

 

- MONDAY: at 9pm GMT (UK) / 3pm MDT (Canada) / 10pm CET (EURO) / 1pm PST (US) / 6:30pm (N&L, Canada)

- WEDNESDAY: at 9pm GMT (UK) / 3pm MDT (Canada) / 10pm CET (EURO) / 1pm PST (US) / 6:30pm (N&L, Canada)

- SUNDAY: at 9pm GMT (UK) / 3pm MDT (Canada) / 10pm CET (EURO) / 1pm PST (US) / 6:30pm (N&L, Canada)

 

- Usually find members online DAILY from 6pm GMT onwards until 12pm GMT

 

 

 

 

 

 

emblem_512.png

 

RSC: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/damned_souls_mc_gs

 

 

---

 

emblem_256.png

 

(NEW) For those that are looking to join an MC or to even trial the life before prospecting, you may join our support charter, DSMC GS Support: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/dsmc_gs_support

Once accepted, gear up with the patch on your back, invite all of your friends, grab your bike and join in the fun!

 

---

 

 

 

 

 

(Directed & Edited by @GTAOJack)

 

(DSMC providing security services)

 

 

Photos found in Post #10

Photos found in Post #12

Photos found in Post #16

Photos found in Post #22

(NEW) Photos found in Post #27

 

image.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

- DSMC Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJf5ghaFEH5XHXRbo3tu7_A

- DSMC Private Facebook Group (for members & prospects ONLY): https://www.facebook.com/groups/1551125548532619/

 

 

Search Tags "PS4 MC" "PS4 Brotherhood" "SAMCGSO" "SAMCSSO" "SAMCELSO" "Sons of Anarchy PS4" "Sons of Anarchy GTA" "GTA Motorcyle Club" "GTA MC" "GTA Family" "GTA Bikers" "GTA TLAD" "DSMC" "Damned Souls" "Grand Senora"

Edited by MMMayhem
  • Like 3
Link to post
Share on other sites

Weekly general meets are every Thursday at 10pm GMT/5pm ET/4pm CT. All prospects and potential new prospects to show up. We have a 3 strike rule for missing meetings unless you have messaged us prior - we understand everyone has lives outside of GTA and appreciate the time people are putting in to help out our own virtual experiences and to also improve on them.

 

If your K/D doesn't meet the criteria, do not worry as we all help out when it comes to development in combat/TDM/DM/Captures/LTS through our vigorous training methods and ground... The infamous Home Run.

 

If you want to join a crew, there are plenty on this website. If you want to join a family, this brotherhood has open arms.

 

We look forward to riding with y'all

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 weeks later...

Club meeting tonight at 10pm GMT / 5pm ET / 2pm PST. All potential prospects to attend. If you'd like to join an active and daily family, Damned Souls are for you.

Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

what is the club rules?

We shall be in touch on PSN. Crew meeting tonight at 10pm GMT/ 5PM ET/ 2PM PST - all potential prospects and members required to join! Add MessoremMahemium for the lobby invite.

Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

Club meeting tonight at 10pm GMT/ 5PM ET/ 2PM PST - all potential prospects and members required to join! Add MessoremMahemium for the lobby invite if you wish to enrol.

 

Fresh start, time to build again!

Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

We are also looking for crews looking to patch over and help create new DSMC charters. Get in touch,

Edited by MMMayhem
Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

Club meeting tonight at 11pm GMT (UK) / 4pm PDT (US) / 12pm CET (NL) / 4pm PST (US). All prospects and potential members to join!

 

We'll be getting together beforehand (around 9:30pm/10:30pm GMT). Add me on PSN for the lobby invite: MessoremMahemium

Link to post
Share on other sites

From a random meet up at our clubhouse today!

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

 

image.jpg

Edited by ZchDnn
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

CLUB MEETING TONIGHT at 11pm GMT (UK) / 4pm PDT (US) / 12pm CET (HOL/GER) / 4pm PST (US) / 8:30pm (N&L, Canada). All members, prospects and those wishing to be prospects are required to joined!

 

Add us up for the lobby invite!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Club meeting tonight at 10pm GMT (UK) / 11pm CET (HOL/GER) / 3pm PST (US) / 7:30pm (N&L, Canada). Bring yourself, your bike and your patch.

 

Blaine County/LS ride out, bring your friends!

Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

Glad I've met up with you guys! I look forward to riding with you guys more

 

We appreciate you joining us man :)

 

Also,

 

 

Meeting Goat + Orange Ride

3018F693-2BAC-42F1-9844-2507E4F22DEE_zps

 

CB2126C7-F99B-4158-B8D9-A4196639C007_zps

 

CB9ED15A-1918-4A7F-BCDE-1FAE2B64250B_zps

 

F6B8DA5C-2C6E-453D-8DE5-8C3C7570AAE9_zps

 

0378BE08-7623-43D1-B33F-C91CAA7884D9_zps

 

878FDE83-398E-4663-BF31-C73FE311E279_zps

 

FBD948DF-C6C5-4C55-A954-44F99C1D92EF_zps

 

C13074D1-E24C-4769-8818-08F0D2A9EF1E_zps

 

93AE550C-095A-4119-A9DA-F179DCCE96EB_zps

 

616D0ECB-35A1-4099-A02F-15F0FDC747FA_zps

 

Images from DSMC & The Warrior MC Spain's meet & ride:

23F87D64-656D-42F3-965D-8EDE9238329D_zps

 

33FDD794-F902-4FA0-B9F3-F8ACC38A31C9_zps

 

70829AE2-A9A1-41DE-B02E-51EFCCD57547_zps

 

D853D87F-AF6A-4373-A5EF-401B278449DA_zps

 

16F47177-BAF7-444F-B141-5187BA1ACA26_zps

 

309E6D8A-38D7-4BD3-BE2F-6C58D0E65814_zps

 

 

Images taken before DSMC worked security for a group of Role Players:

9522CF79-4E7E-4B90-8932-3E5C6C65F376_zps

 

3A8ED8CA-8487-4930-9453-3AF1CE39E6A7_zps

 

267A6BE8-A5EC-41B1-A042-3770F7C3A570_zps

 

2CA586A1-CFB4-4C96-98F2-175B225B2F03_zps

 

DSMC Support Soldier Meet & the rest of latest image dump:

310376FE-4572-4791-BA0B-66E59448FD75_zps

 

D5771074-2F34-42CA-A1BF-7EB1C9712BBB_zps

 

513C447E-A59B-4DAC-B36E-3D8AA5709649_zps

 

05EA4482-2B8B-4481-A359-7A26A8DB2D34_zps

 

Meeting Goat + Orange Ride

3018F693-2BAC-42F1-9844-2507E4F22DEE_zps

 

CB2126C7-F99B-4158-B8D9-A4196639C007_zps

 

CB9ED15A-1918-4A7F-BCDE-1FAE2B64250B_zps

 

F6B8DA5C-2C6E-453D-8DE5-8C3C7570AAE9_zps

 

0378BE08-7623-43D1-B33F-C91CAA7884D9_zps

 

878FDE83-398E-4663-BF31-C73FE311E279_zps

 

FBD948DF-C6C5-4C55-A954-44F99C1D92EF_zps

 

C13074D1-E24C-4769-8818-08F0D2A9EF1E_zps

 

93AE550C-095A-4119-A9DA-F179DCCE96EB_zps

 

616D0ECB-35A1-4099-A02F-15F0FDC747FA_zps

Edited by MMMayhem
  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

Club meeting tonight at 9pm GMT (UK) / 2pm PDT (US) / 10pm CET (HOL/GER) / 2pm PST (US) / 6:30pm (N&L, Canada). Meet and Greet, ride.

 

This is in order to set up this Wednesday's meeting for hopeful patch ins! All new members, Prospects and support are required to show. Add MessoremMahemium for the lobby invite!

Edited by MMMayhem
Link to post
Share on other sites
Grumpy-Goat-

.

Edited by Grumpy-Goat-
  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

Introducing and welcoming Goat as our new Road Captain! Welcome aboard brother :D

 

4D042A67-8F97-4C16-816B-44E72BCE22BF_zps

 

527B0228-5423-44C0-B2E4-13F898EC9139_zps

 

7A947410-9602-4F38-AA01-40726560BFE6_zps

 

And a few images taken prior at our clubhouse:

 

C330103B-79E5-4653-8AF4-CCE1817F6A22_zps

 

CAA1FC02-521A-4E4F-AB7D-6A9E5B517A54_zps

 

0889E92D-3CB8-4495-89ED-9E85649B451C_zps

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
ZchDnn

Club meet at 7pm GMT (UK) / 8pm CET (GER) / 12pm PST (US) / 4:30pm (N&L, Canada) - Promo Video Shoot at 8pm GMT (Need 4 people). All to attend!

 

Numbers are starting to pick up with more quality joining! If you'd like to join our family, hit up the first post!

Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

Club meeting tonight at 9pm GMT (UK) / 2pm PDT (US) / 10pm CET (Euro) / 2pm PST (US) / 6:30pm (N&L, Canada) ALL TO ATTEND.

 

Ride, meet and greet and TDMs prior from 3pm onwards! Add our Sgt at Arms, Morrissey4882 as he'll be on all day.

Link to post
Share on other sites
Grumpy-Goat-

.

Edited by Grumpy-Goat-
  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

We appreciate your comments Goat, best wishes to yourself and your future endeavours.

 

Club meeting tonight at 9pm GMT (UK) / 2pm PDT (US) / 10pm CET (GER) / 6:30pm (N&L, Canada). All members and potential members to show; potential Prospects and Soldiers looking to move forward, let us know!

 

Our Sgt. at Arms shall be online for the majority of the day prior to the meet, add him on PSN: Morrissey4882.

 

We are still recruiting, looking for loyal and dedicated members! So follow what is up in the first post and we look forward to riding with you!

Edited by MMMayhem
Link to post
Share on other sites
MMMayhem

Images from our recent Patched Members ride:

 

876FD653-DF74-4D80-8647-191FB64BF172_zps

 

FD82C9EF-6388-4FAB-8F03-2AB4D0C1F203_zps

 

C840A327-BC06-4797-B054-0D3213363B55_zps

 

B5D03213-8C5A-463C-8F9B-3C721126450C_zps

 

043B31C1-ECDF-4188-9AE9-29CC206729BE_zps

 

We are still looking for more dedicated, 18+, brothers and sisters to join our family. Also MC's looking to transfer to a DSMC charter... that option is available (DSMC Sandy Shores/DSMC East Los Santos). Those not looking to Prospect but have a proven track history with their previous club may transfer depending on a vote. Promotional video coming soon, new patch coming soon! Exciting things coming! Come and join our ranks!

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 5 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 9 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • 2 Users Currently Viewing
    0 members, 0 Anonymous, 2 Guests

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using GTAForums.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.