2. Expression

1. Graphics / Visual Arts
      2. GFX Requests & Tutorials
      3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    1. Announcements

2. Support

3. Suggestions

GTAForums does NOT endorse or allow any kind of GTA Online modding, mod menus, tools or account selling/hacking. Do NOT post them here or advertise them, as per the forum rules.

Quick Legit Money Making Method?

FluxEdgeHD

Hi there! This'll be my first post here.

I'm looking to get a Zentorno, Armored Karuma, and the top apartment.

I have no clue as to a good method to get money quickly other than replaying heists, and I only have up to the Prison Break finale.

Any suggestions for a quick and legit method to money making? As a side note, I've got the 360 Digital version.

please use the search function.

but i can tell you there is nothing else than doing missions and heists.

Sorry, would've but this is my first time here so I dunno really how the site works :p And thanks. I just meant like specific missions or anything.

Grind or buy shark cards.

Start a mission and just keep playing without going back to free roam, you'll be surprised how much money you can make. Don't use explosives in those missions unless you have to. If you have friends or are in a crew play with them the payout increases I think.

The First Hunter

Cool, thanks! :)

Remember to do missions in private session!

Cuz it decreases the time between missions drastically

SOLO:

I do Rooftop Rumble Solo (hard) in an Invite-Only session (it loads faster, like @U.N.K.N.O.W.N said above). It takes about 5 minutes (loading times included, but it may vary). NOTE: Make sure you deliver the package AFTER 4 minutes has passed, so you get 11k instead of 8k. This translates to 132k per hour, its not much, but for solo grinding, its good enough.

COOP: