2. Expression

1. Graphics / Visual Arts
      2. GFX Requests & Tutorials
      3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    1. Announcements

2. Support

3. Suggestions

GTAForums does NOT endorse or allow any kind of GTA Online modding, mod menus, tools or account selling/hacking. Do NOT post them here or advertise them, as per the forum rules.

LoS Productions (Don't Overlook)

iNamiK

LoS Productions is recruiting for our film production team are having an open recruitment meetup at 9pm est. msg for inv we have a track record.....enjoy..

I have a lot of personal experience with cinematography, animation, writing, graphic and video editing. As you may see This also isn't my teams first rodeo.. even did a few other skits even on Upload Studio that alot of 'Featured Creators' enjoy and shared and a few others I didn't upload or would be able to talk about. I leave the audio to my sound engineer who works with me and the voice acting to the professionals who's apart of this production as well.

LYTZ Out SoCiety - LoS Productions

LYTZ Out SoCiety is not a clan, we're not a community, or a crew or anything like that. We're an online Gaming SoCiety That I'm currently re-branding with LoS Productions. LoS Production is a division focused on making Machinima films, skits, web series and soon other things I can't say at the time being because we keep everything on a hush hush basis.. This is a pretty loyal and committed production. and a lot of time and dedication goes into our work and its fun and rewarding. But this is also a very serious and mature division, meaning we take this very seriously and this isn't something for kids or you're average