2. Expression

1. Graphics / Visual Arts
      2. GFX Requests & Tutorials
      3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    1. Announcements

2. Support

3. Suggestions

GTAForums does NOT endorse or allow any kind of GTA Online modding, mod menus, tools or account selling/hacking. Do NOT post them here or advertise them, as per the forum rules.

I am level 16 on GTA 5 Online, can I have some advise.

the45guy

So I am quite new to GTA 5 Online and I am on PS3. I have just bought a high-end apartment for $223,000. Now I am not really sure what to aim for... What cars should I get? With some cars like the Enus Super Diamond, can you just put them strait in your garage like some cars or do you have to buy them from the Car Website? Are there any ways to get money quickly at level 16?

Thanks for your help.

The45Guy

PSN- sweatygamerpro

Enus Super Diamond is not really a good car, and yes you have to purchase it through the website, but its not worth it, you should do lots and lots of missions it will help you rank up really fast, save your money and buy a car called Armored Kuruma, its probably the best car yet. its 525k though. dont waste your money on lots of cars as you will most likely end up using just 1 most of the time.

best of luck

• Like 2

Thanks for your help. Whats the Armored Kuruma like? And btw are you on PS3? I need some people to play with cause all my friends are on Xbox. :panic:

Armored Kuruma is a bullet proof car, well about 95% bulletproof, so the only way they can kill you is by blowing you up which will cost them money and risk going into a bad sport lobby, so you're almost safe in that car. dont forget you need to complete the first heist called fleeca bank or something, and then you'll be able to unlock that car

sorry but i'm on Xbox One.

i wish i had a PS4 though lol, will get one soon

Edited by shambora

You should be ranking up. Money will come.

Join heists, do missions, races, misc jobs etc.