1. Graphics / Visual Arts
      2. GFX Requests & Tutorials
      3. Writers' Discussion
      4. Debates & Discussion
    1. Announcements

1. GTANet 20th Anniversary
    2. Support

3. Suggestions

How to Backup iOS Game Save on Computer?

Lethal Vaccine

Hello everyone. I never posted in this section, and quite frankly don't know where to post this or who to ask.

Now, on Christmas, I bought Chinatown Wars for my iPhone 6. I never played a single game on Mobile before so I am completely new to this. In 2 days, I will have completed a Starter Save @ 31.81% Completion in Chinatown Wars before the 3rd Mission in the game.

Like all my other GTA Starter Saves and 100% Completion Saves, I have them backed up on my Computer so I NEVER lose them as they are important to me. I know how to take my Saves from my backward compatible PS3 and put them onto a USB Drive and back them up on my Computer. I also know how to put a Save from my Computer back onto my PS3.

Now, when it comes to my iPhone, this is where I am lost. Can anyone please explain to me or show me a Youtube Tutorial on how to take a Game Save from your iPhone and put it onto your Computer for safe keeping? Then put it back on the iPhone from your Computer at a later date.

Thanks!

P.S. - http://www.copytrans.net/support/how-to-backup-iphone-games-and-transfer-game-scores-to-another-ios-device/

Does that seem accurate? I also would like this Save to be published on this Forum for others to download it it to their Android or iOS Devices. I know SA Saves are compatible between iOS/Android and I also know CTW is as well. I want to back up this Save File so I always have it on my PC and can give it to others who would like a great Starter Save...

Edited by Militia

...Like pulling teeth waiting for a reply. Thanks for the help and support :miranda::miranda::v::v:

Question, though, did you read my original post? I made note I looked into CopyTrans but it didn't work. I also looked into iFunBox. Didn't work.