The unrealistic things about grand theft auto online

Ryeshock

I've been playing this game for about 4 months now and there are a lot of things that stand out as unrealistic. Like how the mechanic is always there to deliver your car. Does he even have a life. What are some unrealistic things you guys see in the game

Didnt know gta 5 was supposed too be realistic.

This is just for fun dude the things listed here are just to show the deeper side to some things like how the mechanic is available all the time

I find the mechanic bit funny, as long as I'm paying him, he better not have a life, beyond keeping track of my rides...... :lol:

I find the law enforcement, at a very unrealistic pattern of actions. For instance, you get the cops called on you. The second a cop sees you, now you have two stars...... and the pattern sticks, as long as you don't run a cop over, or shoot back at them...... No way.

How about when you rob a store, way out in Grapeseed. Who the hell would be around to call the cops? and if it's you second store in a row, or you shoot the clerk on accident, :panic: Now you have three on the tree, and a helicopter on your tail, until you lose them all........ Instead of all the harassment from law enforcement, why not just toss us in jail, and make us pony up the bail? or something a bit more real?

Or, my final offering. How about the cops were watching my crime spree from the last session, and when I walk out of my apartment, I notice a jet black marauder, with fed spooks in it, watching my place. and who would expect that 3am kicking in the front door, when I've become beyond a menace to the brothas' in blue...... or black, lmao! :rampage:

SolidSnails

You get one star for the cops being called on you. Two stars for resisting arrest(running) or carrying a gun and three stars for shooting a cop. Then after ___ amount of cops are killed swat is called on you.

don ovdi' island