GTAForums does NOT endorse or allow any kind of GTA Online modding, mod menus, tools or account selling/hacking. Do NOT post them here or advertise them, as per the forum rules.

Anyone know how to get a Hotknife without CE after the most recent upd

CricKetVarble

Why do people try to fit a whole sentence into the thread title?

How about you buy the actual pack instead of trying to find little loopholes.

It's not hard, there is 100% working method, check this http://gtaforums.com/topic/712864-hex-edited-vehicle-thread/

Doesn't work online.

There's a foolproof way to get it, I know for a fact it won't be patched. Follow this steps

1)Go to your nearest gamestop or online retailer like amazon or r* warehouse

2)Order

3)Wait for it to arrive

4)redeem code

This method also works for Khamelion and carbon RS

Yes there's a way, buy the special edition ( SE )

That would only get you the weapons.

I'm no expert in different editions of the game, I thought you get the same in game content. My bad

Edited by SirFiras47

I'm not 100% sure but i think you can SP2MP it

No, the 3 cars are DLC cars, so they're too hot to modify, and even if you could, when trying to access garage it would give you a notice like "You cant store this car without the proper DLC"

None of them are even that great to be blunt. There are better vehicles to be had.

mrdiamond666

I had them from a glitch, the hot knife was pretty, how i miss it. But they were removed w a patch. So the CE is only way now, bit if you know somebody you can get the hammer dropped, i need it for my 2nd character.

Yes, there is a way but it involves swapping the gender of your character while receiving oral sex from a prostitute in an Adder at the top of Maze Bank Tower while a special crate is dropping. It's hard to do.

Edited by GrottiCollector
  • Like 2

Biohazard Abyss

Go buy the collector's edition, punk.

• Like 1
klZZFxG.png

ever since a friend of mine one day showed up in this

0_0.jpg