ROCKSTAR SHOULD EXPECT US TO GLITCH!

xXRobbie98Xx

xXRobbie98Xx

Okay so ever since I started playing GTA Online I have been amazed at how little the jobs, races and missions payout. The most I've ever been paid was $20,000 and that was for a long, frustrating and frankly boring survival mission. I've even found myself being paid about $500 for coming 2nd in a race. $500!? I can't even buy a new paint job with that! So please start giving us some real money otherwise people including me will just get bored and stop playing! I know what your thinking "Oh he's just a stupid kid, what does he know..." but I am one of the most important things to you, a customer. The thing I also find frustrating is that you don't seem to understand why people hack and glitch the game? I don't want to have to glitch the game but what choice do I have? As a game developer you obviously want your game to be fun and enjoyable right? So make it fun and enjoyable!! I don't find it fun nor enjoyable having to save up for ages to get a car. I did a little calculation and I would need to complete 50 total survivals to earn enough to be able to purchase the Adder. That is ridiculous and it's not the fact that it would take ages, it's the fact that it's the same thing over and over again. Then of coarse that doesn't cover customisation. So please start listening to your customers because if you don't start paying us more and you continue to patch glitches then I'm afraid I'm going to stop playing. Heck I already have because I can't afford anything I want so why bother playing? I don't understand why it is so bad for us to have a lot of money anyway?

Okay so if you have read down to here I'd like to say thank you and sorry for moaning. I just really think things need to change. Don't get me wrong, I love GTA Online. It's just boring when you have nothing to do.