GTAForums does NOT endorse or allow any kind of GTA Online modding, mod menus, tools or account selling/hacking. Do NOT post them here or advertise them, as per the forum rules.

Top 20 hip hop songs needed in V.

The lords trappings

The lords trappings

Notice* these are going to be based on my knowledge of hip hop music, and this music will be determined somewhat off west coast theme although it can get old. I'm also a producer so this list isnt based off what I consider the best production or lyrics ever, just strictly on what I think would fit in the game. Please keep the "#1 should have been this" comments to yourself, these arent in any particular order, and I encourage to leave a comment below of a hip hop song you would like to see in the future.

Number 1- The type- Currensy. This is an obvious artist to go to when you think of west coast rap, it features prodigy for some east coast flavor and they mix smoking, jet life, and "bustin gats" perfectly. Perfect song for getting hyped or laying back driving.

Number 2- Lupe fiasco - Out of my head. Not much to say just a very upbeat song that would feel great to view los santos jamming. The synth and electronic beat goes well with lupe's sound.

Number 3 - Marco polo - Astonishing - "Astonishing, powerflip the mic and start bombing sh*t" right out of the gate reminds you of a young nas off the illmatic album over adrenaline packed production, with all the scratches of a premier joint. Off his new joint PA:2 third place I give you Marco Polo.

Number 4 - Rick Ross & Meek Mill - Perfectionist. Did you just sell a brick for some change, ball out like officer ricky and milli while you bang this alc production, reminding you how great life can be commiting crimes.

Number 5 - Yelawolf - In this club. There's a reason eminem signed yela, and this song is a classic within a classic "Trunk Muzik 0-60" appeals to anyone that loves rap or smoking, and a catchy hook that would never get old.