/// treaty \\\

tuff_luv_capo

tuff_luv_capo

Yeah, I'm a newb. But I've been on these forums more than alot of people I know and I've seen more arguments, fights and bickering about stupid things than at a daycare. This has got to stop. Today I noticed two new PC vs. PS2 All of which were flamewars. No one gets along and no one respects other views, opinions or likeings.

One might say he don't care wether or not you like PS2 or PC, but then 5 minutes later he post PC can suck my balls, or PS2 is for fags.

I know all too well that you people don't want to read horsesh*t, so I'll get to the point:::

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

/// I propose an absolute treaty, a forum-wholed agreement of peace between PS2ers and PCers alike. No more fussing, no more stating the stats and weighing the coolness between the best system or console. No more fighting, no more topics, no more spam.

This means any or all posts or topics including any such PC vs. Ps2 Dominance breaks this rule. ////

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For all that agree or disagree, please post saying "I agree" or I "disagree". I want to see exactly the same amount of "Posts made" as there are "# of times Read" beside this topic. ~~~

__

Thank you, and please reply to this treaty. DO NOT POST: "That will never happen," or anything other than an "I agree/disagree"

Frank Castiglione

DISAGREE!!!!

Goddamn you you *beep*head, I hope you go *beep*your *beep* with a *beep*ing *beep*.  And you can take your *beep*ing PC and *beep* *beep* it with the PS2 because *beep* *beep* with a *beep*ing shovel in your *beep* *beep**beep* mother's kitchen.  You *beep**beep**beep**beep**beep**beep* kind of *beep**beep**beep*ing guy.

*beep**beep**beep**beep* and then some.

:p  Ha, ha, ha, just kidding.  :pp

Nolite arbitrari quia venerim mittere pacem in terram non veni pacem mittere sed gladium.