Are you street smart?

neo92boi

How long on average do you think it will take you to master the entire GTA V map?  

231 members have voted

1. 1. How long on average do you think it will take you to master the entire GTA V map?

• FIRST DAY!!
    • First Week
    • 2-4 Weeks
    • 4-6 Weeks
    • 6-8 Weeks
    • 8-10 Weeks
    • A Year..Eventually

Honestly for me with San Andreas it took me about a month to say

'I could get you from Market, LS to Bayside, SF in an Turismo in 6 mins rampage_ani.gif "

GTA IV I mastered while I was beating it, it was kind of small to me confused.gif

RDR about a good 7 weeks and i still have my doubts lol..

EDIT: Srry made a mistake in making the poll

EDIT: Srry Guys I am new to this, I dont know how to edit the poll..

LAST EDIT: Thanks to the Mods for saving my poll icon14.gifcookie.gif .

PLEASE SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS GUYS!!

-Neo92boi

Edited by neo92boi

Dragonjack

Holy sh*t... I don't understand this crap, or maybe this should get locked? colgate.gif

user posted image

ThisIsHorosho

when it comes to mastering i'm usually very slow, except for the cases when games do not require much skill, like arcade sport games for example or arcade racing...as for GTAV i'm sure it'll take longer to master, than IV, but its unlikely that it will take longer to master than for example San Andreas...i just don't believe it yet...

Live is Life nana nana na...

ATastyCookie

I haven't really mastered the streets of San Andreas simply because of its size. Although I have mastered the streets of Liberty City. I can go anywhere now without using the map.

If V really is as big as people are speculating, I might have a hard time getting around without using the map

BWpunisher

Lol this poll is fail. No offence, I know you said sorry.

Only one option is possible to vote on.

Tro lol lol poll.

I would probably need the map for a looooonngggg while for areas outside wherever your first safehouse is.

G1T

ThisIsHorosho