Totally lost

bnthemanGTA4

bnthemanGTA4

Hi,

I have the PS3 version of GTA 4. I started playing this game last summer, and decided to take a break. However, I am not sure what happened, and I cannot remember what happened, but I know that have completed missions 1-21 without any walthrough help. By the time I got to mission 22, I needed some help. I then do rember finishing mission 22, The Master and the Molotov, which you are to kill Faulkin. Afterwards I think it was becuase I needed some money, I continued working for Brucie, instead of going to the warehase to meet up with Dimitri, so that GTA4 would activate Russian Revolution. After stealing a few more cars for Brucie, I took a few months off from playing PS3 entirely. However, when I got back into playing again, which was almost a week ago, I started to realize that the game was taking to long with jumping into the next mission. So then I thought well maybe I need to go back to my email, but it was only Brucie emailing me to do another car jack. Furthermore, after I completed the last car jack, Brucie then text messaged me that he did not need anymore cars. I then thought of looking up the walkthrough of GTA4 and after re-reading The Master and the Molotov mission again, I then remebered that I needed to go to the warehouse. Well I tried, and even with the walkthough saying that Jacob would call on the way, he did not call and nothing happened when I went to warehouse anyways. To make matters worse, eventhough I have a few versions of my missions backed up, the mission names saved on the PS3 do not match the true end missions. Therefore, I cannot seem to find mission: The Master and the Molotov file on my PS3 because it appears that is has been over written. The last mission I have is, Easy as can Be, but trying to follw the walkthrough to the tee, the car I am too steal is not there, and I have a text message from Brucie saying that he does not need anymore cars stolen. I do not kow where the game has left