Shaving armpits

GTA_stu

So about a week ago I decided to shave my armpits. "Gaaaaaay" I hear you cry. But honestly I'm really happy I did it, because it just feels so smooth and fresh. It reduces the smell a bit as well, and it just looks nicer. It does itch a bit after you first do it, and it still itches a litt bit now. But it's nothing too bad, and probably the more I shave and get used to it the less it will irritate as well. There is another area I shave, a more "delicate" area, but I've been doing that area for about 2 years now. Again, it just feels smoother and fresher. It also helps hygienically speaking. Not to mention it helps accentuate a particular part of the anatomy. Not that anyone ever gets to see it, but that's besides the point.

There's this stigma that if a man shaves anywhere below the neck, then it makes him a wuss and a possible homosexual. This attitude is kinda dissapearing, although I'm sure some still have that kind of thinking. I don't see the problem with it, times have changed and it isn't the 70's anymore. It looks better, it feels better, it IS better. I implore all the men of GTA forums to start shaving their nether regions and armpits, you'll thank me for it.

So what's the opinions on this? Do you shave parts of your body, do you agree with it? Maybe some female members could tell us what they prefer.

I came in here to yell gay but since your clearly in denial about your lust for cock then i'll take my leave, i once did trim my pubes though which was a bad experience.

user posted imageuser posted image

Well honestly I don't have very hairy arm pits. If they were more hairy than they are now Id consider shaving. I usually just trim my nether regions because honestly I'm too much of a wimp to put a blade that close to my dangly bits. Lol I rarely shave my face (just did it for the first time since I was 18) so shaving other places will definately take some getting used to.