Small possible hints?

ClareXoBearrx3R9

ClareXoBearrx3R9

Perhaps those little things (the plane ticket to SA in IV, funfair images, etc.) were hints to an upcoming setting this whole time.

Any thoughts on this? Note that I only started playing the franchise since IV and worked my way back, so I'm not that familiar with R*'s schemes.

Topic number 905425910 about hints from the past.....check!

ClareXoBearrx3R9

Oh sorry. and feel free to lock the topic if it's no use.

Annoys me when all i see is people shooting people's posts down as soon as they are posted...at least answer the bloody question you wannabe moderator's.

As for the original post...In SA i cannot remember any hints as too where GTA IV was going to be set so maybe that means that the GTA IV hints were not location specific...However the hints to me looked blatant as to where GTA V would be set..i mean surely that funfair background thing wasnt by coincidence that it looked exactly the same? Maybe this is where they start with hints for future games wink.gif Who knows.

The funfair hint i reckon is blatant though.

Annoys me when all i see is people shooting people's posts down as soon as they are posted...at least answer the bloody question you wannabe moderator's.

As for the original post...In SA i cannot remember any hints as too where GTA IV was going to be set so maybe that means that the GTA IV hints were not location specific...However the hints to me looked blatant as to where GTA V would be set..i mean surely that funfair background thing wasnt by coincidence that it looked exactly the same? Maybe this is where they start with hints for future games wink.gif Who knows.