What do you guys do for a living

Swoorup

Hi forumers,

I was just curious about people that mostly stay on the internet.

Seriously What do you guys do for a living?

As for me, I am in the midst of starting/choosing a career.

I really wanna try out architecture

But im also interested in film, possibly business & management, and im extremely interested in history but i dont know any good careers that i could get out of it

I moderate these forums.

In my spare time, I work as a network engineer for a telecommunications company.

@Girish I didnot know that moderating forums lets you earn money. Hmm

Thanks for the info though

No, no. I don't get any money. Because I'm Indian, I get paid in sandwiches. Three sandwiches a week and two more as incentives if I can do 40 reports more than the usual.

@Girish I didnot know that moderating forums lets you earn money. Hmm

Thanks for the info though

No, no. I don't get any money. Because I'm Indian, I get paid in sandwiches. Three sandwiches a week and two more as incentives if I can do 40 reports more than the usual.

Congrats on the raise icon14.gif

x3FWE.png

leik oh em jeez!

I'm a roofer, and in the process of starting a computer repair/networking company. And I occasionally work on cars for free.

I like building things, working with my hands. Grew up playing with Legos and this is the result.

Full time Architecture student here!

Well technically not yet but I start February 27th! colgate.gif

Good luck with the Architorture! I'll be starting grad school this fall.

4XEtraA.jpg

Furniture Tester.

I read that as "Furniture Testes" mercie_blink.gif

I work in a Co-Op shop. Nothing fancy but it pays the bills. My spare time is where I have my fun. I'm in the process of making my own acoustic guitar which is pretty fun and is going very well. Any time in between those things is spent on these forums, hoping and praying for a scrap of news.

Dudesig.png