GTA V for a PC

johnny_zoo

So Im a student at uni and Im looking to get a new laptop my current Toshiba satellite is 5 years old now and has passed the flower of its age.

I planned on buying one before the end of this year but now with the announcement of V I realize there are more important things in life now than college work. I NEED this game in my life. inlove.gif

I have a PC rig which can handle IV with settings at ultra(and icEnhancer on high) but my younger siblings usually hog that PC and I cant get nowhere near it until late at night and by then I will only stay on an hour or so. Any normal GTA fan would know that an hour playing GTA feels like 10 minutes and its not enough to satisfy my lust.

I want to be able to play on my laptop after a bout of work which laptop therefore do you guys recommend? We dont know the specs now but I assume it cant be that much higher than IV in the graphics department.

Alienware from dell?

Dell XPS15z?

HP pavillion dv6?

Help me out here peeps!

well, first i guess if you cant play it on pc, then its hard for you unless you have a PS3 or 360.

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

So Im a student at uni and Im looking to get a new laptop my current Toshiba satellite is 5 years old now and has passed the flower of its age.

I planned on buying one before the end of this year but now with the announcement of V I realize there are more important things in life now than college work. I NEED this game in my life. inlove.gif

I have a PC rig which can handle IV with settings at ultra(and icEnhancer on high) but my younger siblings usually hog that PC and I cant get nowhere near it until late at night and by then I will only stay on an hour or so. Any normal GTA fan would know that an hour playing GTA feels like 10 minutes and its not enough to satisfy my lust.