Griefing

universetwisters

universetwisters

Are anybody here griefers? I always do it on my friend's xbox whenever i go to his place, and its really fun to see their reactions. Here's what I do:

Cops 'N Crooks-If I'm a cop, i simply drive away from the criminal. If im a criminal, i drive in circles at high speeds and stop when i see the cops (I'm always the driver for some reason!)

Races-I try to find a place where the racers go through (Tollbooths) and park my car behind one tollboth. When the racer sees me, they turn to avoid me, and thats when i back up/pull forward into their way

Hangman's NOOSE-I always get the chopper and pick everybody up. Halfway to the dropoff point, i bail out of the chopper.

Free Mode-I hang out on the control tower with my rifle trained at anybody who comes my way

If you're into griefing, feel free to post!

sTgL5iS.png

in airport games i will sometimes park next to the health at the corner where the two runways come together and try to destroy anything that comes near it (usually flaming cars).

I grief in freemode but dont do it in dm, people who just run away in freemode and never engage me piss me the f*ck off!!! devil.gif

user posted image

bane.jpg

universetwisters
What does "griefing" mean?

being a dick to others in an online game in the name of lulz

sTgL5iS.png

The guys who play on Happiness Island and swim off on you from the moment the game starts. 20 minutes of that is enough to do your head in.

The guys who play on Happiness Island and swim off on you from the moment the game starts. 20 minutes of that is enough to do your head in.

I do so, when I want to get choppers in algoquin's heliport. And if people try to escape I kill them without any minding.

Lucky Sevens