your favourite car?

Barry Spock

Barry Spock

Hi. I'm new here. I just started playing GTA4 a few weeks ago. It's the first PS3 game I've played.

So, when getting from one part of town to another, what car do you like?

I'm still getting thru them all but I like the sultan rs, the sentinel and the huntley sport.

Barry Spock

Yeah I like them (and the comet) but 'cause they're in the cheats I can't help but use them sometimes. So the ones you have to look for are so far my favs.

I quite like the Modified Benefactor Schafter, which you can find in Hove Beach, being driven by the Russian Mafia. My favourite though, is the Grotti Turismo, it looks just like a real Ferrari 360. biggrin.gif

Anasterian

From GTA 4:

Sultan

From TLaD:

Yankee ( the fast version )

From TBoGT:

Tuned Serrano (You get that when you call Henrique for a Serrano), this thing handles like a dream!

EDIT: oh it was supposed to be Car only.

Edited by Anasterian

Barry Spock
I love the Dukes and the Coquette.

Yeah I used the coquette a few times in the early jobs for dimitri but thought it was a bit twitchy but I was diving one again just yesterday and liked it a lot more. It actually felt like it handled better after the front got banged up a bit.

Dunnow i like them all...But my money is on Turismo and Sultan RS

Mokrie Dela

There is already a topic on this subject.

But seeing as how its here now...

Sabre GT, and the Manana (i know it's slow and handles poor) i just like the classic look of it and its a good car for cruising slow, taking it easy.

BOGT, the Tampa and Buffalo. F260 or whatever it is is cool too. Don't like the bullet, it's ugly (San Andreas' bullet was awesome).

Then the Comet.

I quite like the Lokus and the Pmp too tounge.gif

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing.

087rqaU.pngVw81Z2a.pngxWvxZoT.png1fb6cYB.png

Click here to view my Poetry

macorules94
Barry Spock