*d3MoNiC*

OmG today i bought a ps3 with gta 4

Besides doing all that waiting for those software updates and stuff

ITs THE BEST THING EVER, SIMPLY PErfeCt

I never thought it was so fun

Harwood Butch3r

Glad you're enjoying it mate. It truely is a fantastic game. icon14.gif

supernova_goes_pop

I'm glad that you like it. icon14.gif GTAIV is most excellent. I waited in line at the midnight launch just to get it. I'm still enjoying it. Simply the best.

OmG today i bought a ps3 with gta 4

Besides doing all that waiting for those software updates and stuff

ITs THE BEST THING EVER, SIMPLY PErfeCt

I never thought it was so fun

lol I know how you feel

I got the same reaction when I first got a PS3 and GTA 4. It felt so refreshing like opening a can of cold soda and drinking it. I was like "OMG." when I started playing.

awww sucks you are gunna be missing out on the DLC

DLC?

That means 'Downloadable Content'... I do believe. Or as PS3 gamers call it.... Metal Gear Solid 4.

SantiagoDomingo

GTA IV is like heroin . . . its awesome the first few times but after a while it gets less and less satisfying, until you are pissed off that you are still using it and can't quit, eventually you will hit rock bottom and never play or look at it again.

GTA IV is like heroin . . . its awesome the first few times but after a while it gets less and less satisfying, until you are pissed off that you are still using it and can't quit, eventually you will hit rock bottom and never play or look at it again.

The OP sounds about fourteen(ish).. and youve just thrown heroin at him!......... cool!

SantiagoDomingo

Might as well get hooked on heroin before you have any major responsibilities, bills, family of own, etc . . .

Harwood Butch3r

The OP sounds about fourteen(ish).. and youve just thrown heroin at him!......... cool!

Well better off starting them early I guess. ph34r.gif