Im getting Ps3 tommorow

Trayupman

To start things off im a noob but I want to play GTA4 online I saw some post on other topics but what about my sceam?!?! Yes I will get a Ps3 tommorow or Wens. I am very much a GTA fan but I want the best game I can get. cool.gif[email protected]

By that you mean the 360 is better with the downloadable content that comes later what about GTA5 will it be on 360 than

[MenaceMovies]
By that you mean the 360 is better with the downloadable content that comes later what about GTA5 will it be on 360 than

God damnit, use some bloody Grammar! I can't understand anything your saying. Now, what is it you want? You want to know how to get online or something?

Have you got an xbox 360?

From what I've heard, its a much better multiplayer on the 360. Better communication and organization than the PS3.

PS3 probably won't be as good as the 360 in the multiplayer department until Home is released.

(Google 'PS3 Home' and you should find some links to descriptions etc)

Hi there im getting ps3 tommorow I cant wait if not Tommorow than Wens I might need help when I do get. Please excuse the spelling I only type 25 words a min.

I will buy ps3 I already have the game I just want to play online mine will be brand new and I will get warranty so should I be good?!?! devil.gif[email protected]more about that later

hahhaha im only getting one thats the ps3 I heard xbox360 has breakage I dont want that to happen.

hahhaha im only getting one thats the ps3 I heard xbox360 has breakage I dont want that to happen.

Not any more

Ps3 Failure rate is higher then the 360

[MenaceMovies]

Not any more

Where did you get your statistics from? Link please.

Hey, look, it's another idiot fanboy thread.

How about you get a job for either sony or microsoft in their advertising department, instead of shilling <insert your console here>.

Screw this. I'm gonna go call someone a dickhead for posting about the f*cking fingerless gloves.