question about pool, darts, bowling...

joeskar

I not really digging the billiards/darts/bowling. I just find them somewhat boring, not to mention that the bowling and darts are way too easy.

My question is, do I have to do these? What is the advantage to taking my buddies out to do this all the time? I'm getting calls every minute asking if I want to throw darts, I have said no a bunch, and all my buddies seem to be pissed at me now. (I know the answer is probably posted elsewhere, but I'm a freakin noob and cant quite find the answer, so sue me.)

also (this is off topic but...) Can you buy hats for nico to wear? if so, which store?

I not really digging the billiards/darts/bowling. I just find them somewhat boring, not to mention that the bowling and darts are way too easy.

My question is, do I have to do these? What is the advantage to taking my buddies out to do this all the time? I'm getting calls every minute asking if I want to throw darts, I have said no a bunch, and all my buddies seem to be pissed at me now. (I know the answer is probably posted elsewhere, but I'm a freakin noob and cant quite find the answer, so sue me.)

also (this is off topic but...) Can you buy hats for nico to wear? if so, which store?

No, you don't have to do it, but there is an achievement associated with your friends happiness by a certain point in the game. (NOT worth it IMHO). Also some friends give you certain perks if they like you enough (again, not worth it to me).

You can also put your phone into sleep mode so that your friends never call and your relationships are on hold. You will also not get plot phone calls either. Starting a mission automatically turns your phone back on.

Only hats are at the russian store near your first safehouse.

Right on, Thanks so Much for the tips... Now I'm off to go do me some ped hunting.

Savage Johnson

when i want to increase the like stats quickly i play every game as quick as posibly.