PREORDERING Q

sarmo

I DONT KNO IF I WAS TO POST THIS HERE BUT IM NEW SO....

I PREORDER MY GTA 4 FROM BEST BUY AND IM GONNA HAVE TO GO PICK IT UP. ITS MY FIRST TIME PREORDERING A GAME SO DO I HAVE TO GO PICK IT UP ON THE RELEASE DATE? OR ARE THEY GOING TO SEND ME AN EMAIL TELLING ME ITS READY

YES YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT FOR IT TO BE COOKED IN THE OVEN, THEN IT'S READY.

MOST STORES KEEP THE GAME FOR YOU FOR 48 HOURS, YOU HAD BETTER PH*NE THEM AND ASK THEM DIRECTLY LOL WE DONT KNO.

GO ON RELEASE UNLESS THEY CALL AND TELL YOU OTHERWISE.

BEST BUY KEEPS IT FOR TWO WEEKS BEFORE THEY SELL YOUR COPY TO SOMEBODY ELSE.

ThatBadAssMofo

I PREORDER MY GTA 4 FROM BEST BUY AND IM GONNA HAVE TO GO PICK IT UP. ITS MY FIRST TIME PREORDERING A GAME SO DO I HAVE TO GO PICK IT UP ON THE RELEASE DATE? OR ARE THEY GOING TO SEND ME AN EMAIL TELLING ME ITS READY

THAT DEPENDS DID YOU HAVE TO GIVE THEM YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS? IF THERE ANYTHING LIKE EB GAMES THEY WILL JUST CALL YOU

abdul_qureshi

That burns.....deep.

Emotion98.3

That burns.....deep.

Gamestop keeps it for 24 hours then gives it to somebody else...even if you already paid for it...they will just

GIVE YOU YOUR MONEY BACK

had to caps biggrin.gif

THEY'LL PROBABLY CALL YOU AND THEY'LL HAVE IT FOR YOU FOR ABOUT 4 WEEKS AFTER THE RELEASE DATE SO YOU CAN PICK IT UP.

ThatBadAssMofo

That burns.....deep.

Gamestop keeps it for 24 hours then gives it to somebody else...even if you already paid for it...they will just

GIVE YOU YOUR MONEY BACK

had to caps biggrin.gif

I THOUGHT IT WAS 48 HOURS...

THAT DEPENDS DID YOU HAVE TO GIVE THEM YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS? IF THERE ANYTHING LIKE EB GAMES THEY WILL JUST CALL YOU

YEA THEY NEEDED MY EMAIL ADRESS BUT THEY DIDNT ASK FOR MY NUMBER

no1ramsfan21292

if you preorder, you can get it mailed to you, gamestop as a "get it on the 29th" garantee

if you preorder, you can get it mailed to you, gamestop as a "get it on the 29th" garantee