[REL][BETA]Vehicle tyres for VC!

CHILLI

Hello! some of you may remember I had a topic with requests for wheels. now you dont need to think about the design anymore! the pack is here! but a beta. I've made a lot of wheels but all of them dont really fit their vehicle type. like sport wheels on a truck. or dodge viper rims on a normal civil car. I will take pics later! does anybody know where to upload a .rar or .zip? like a pack. please tell me. I'm not a newbie that makes a topic that gets locked the same week becuase of missing pics.

so if anyone knows a good uploading site. please tell me the URL of it! and ideas about them would be nice too. so I know what to change and what H3N.H31N should think about when exporting them into a DFF and TXD. ALL the texturing is my creation. but the polycount and detail of the rubber is a fix that he did. so some credit to him. this is my FIRST mod I've ever made. and actually made it for a game. I hope I will get 3DS max working... then I can try to change the stuff myself. you can open DFFs with 3DS max right? and change polys and models. just to make sure I wont try to do something really stupid.

and oh! the DFF scripts are different in VC and SA right? not the same sort of polygon scripts. becuase I tried a VC model in SA and it crashed.

EDIT!!!: I started working on a car I hope that I will be happy with when I'm done with the basic shapes... my other cars have been big fails... and I hope that wont happen with this car. so to make sure this car wont die, I'll ask you guys what you would like to have on the car. but dont request too advanced stuff. I'm still a newbie in car modeling, even though I've been doing it before.

pic of its current state:

user posted image

user posted image

Edited by CHILLI

and oh! the DFF scripts are different in VC and SA right? not the same sort of polygon scripts. becuase I tried a VC model in SA and it crashed.