how many people are taking April 29th off

Andydx

I took the whole week off,

From 28 april untill 6th May.

I will pretend I'm sick and skip school. biggrin.gif And maybe I will take off the whole week.

KillerKabel-Tuesday

I took the whole week off,

From 28 april untill 6th May.

same here, i get 12 days paid vacation and i figure ill take that week off to play the game and loaf about like i did when i was a kid on summer vacation

All I can say is I'm glad I am a professional poker player.

Poker ftw!

Seriously hope I am not doing any tournaments then...

A breast cancer charity tourney is planned in melbourne in april come to think of it..... suicidal.gif

I go to school, but I don't go on lessons. Definitely, on that day I will go to school, but again just skip some lessons, run into shop, buy GTA IV and return.

I would take the week off and go home (where my 360 is) but April 29 happens to be during finals week for me. That's good in the long run I guess because I can play it while school is out and it won't be distracting me from any work.

But man those extra days of waiting while I know everyone else has it are going to be killer confused.gif

Il be off from the Mon-Fri, so il take the whole week off......even though il miss 2 of my GSCE's i dont care.....29th will be the best day ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Il be off from the Mon-Fri, so il take the whole week off......even though il miss 2 of my GSCE's i dont care.....29th will be the best day ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seriously school is more important than a f*cking game (OMG i sounded like my dad then.)

Now known as Goldey.

CrocodileDundee

I'm a nice boy I will go to school and every lesson and when I come home I will play the game.

user posted image

Seriously school is more important than a f*cking game (OMG i sounded like my dad then.)

well im doing sh*t in school anyway........and GtaIV is way more important than the rest of my live, God. smile.gif