Im always loosing my car and guns.

IveSearched

Hi all im new here.

I want to ask you how your strategy in the game is. Im very new to the game and the series so bear with me.

Ok once i did a mission with my homie (lol) Ryder, i think it was called Home Invasion? So we went out of his house in the cutscene and a money transporter was there. CJ asked him how he got one so fast, i wondered too.

SO we went to some house in the middle of the night, and stole lot of boxes. Then we drove the car to some garages. Ryder said, you can do that yourself too! Just get that car again and go into every house you want at night.

But the problem is , i couldnt enter the garage anymore. And i dont have a car like that. And now i dont know anymore where the garage was at. I tried to enter houses at night without the car but i dont know how to open the doors.

Later Sweet sent me to some mechanic, who gave me a fun lowrider, which i competed with on a lowrider meeting. I had trouble keeping it from desrtuction, my driving skills arent the best yet =), but eventually i won. The next mission got me on a lowrider race ,from the same gang. Now that car is destroyed, and i dont know how to get a new one. Cars are really going down fast on me i must add.

I tried to take Sweets car into the mechanics garage, which magically is always in front of his house, but it would stay closed. Perhaps i should not come at night? But then ,it wont be free of cost right? How would i get that lowrider back?

Third issue would be, the Bike which i had on the start. I cannot find it anymore. I think i last left it in front of CJ's house. How would i get it back?

What do you guys do? Do you try to keep your Cars from damage? And how do you keep them for yourselves? Do you upgrade them too? Do you also avoid being shot or catched by the police? Each time i die, i loose my stuff and have to find it again first. Some are really far away.

thanks in advance!