Jump to content

Save File Help


WoozieGSF

Recommended Posts

I want to start a new game but I want to keep another file, my "End of the Line" file.

 

When I go to "Game" on the start screen, and go to "Delete", do I just choose a file and it deletes it? Like I go to one that says "Monster" and it deletes it? Or does it delete all of the files? Will it delete my "End of the Line" file? Also, once on says "No save file present", do I just go to "Load" and it takes me to a whole new game?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please someone answer my question...

 

I want to start a new game but want to maintain my good file.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No double post, and off topic, bur is there a way to convert save files form old version to new version and vice versa?

I love forums! Forums I am active in (I will add this site to the list shortly :))

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • 1 User Currently Viewing
    0 members, 0 Anonymous, 1 Guest

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using GTAForums.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.