Jump to content

» «

GTA IV Xbox 360 online game session for 3/7/2018

1 reply to this topic
  • OmegaHibana

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 2 weeks ago
  • United-States


Posted A week ago Edited by OmegaHibana, A week ago.

I will be hosting/running a GTA IV Xbox 360 online session on 3/7/2018. Starting around 4:30 p.m. Eastern U.S. time / 3:30 p.m. Central U.S. Time / 9:30 p.m. U.K. time. For at least 4 hours.


Please come and join if you can for the xbox 360 session. I will try my best to help those needed. I'm asking for at least 4 players who can volunteer to help at least or further more need help in general to come join. Any help or volunteers would be much appreciated. I  mainly am aiming to help a few players/friends obtain the Teamplayer achievement. Which is incredibly hard to obtain now with the lack of online players no longer playing or being active in ranked team death match at all.


Please either send me a message or send a friend request to GT SNK Yuri  to join. Thank you !

  • Marky2018

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 2 weeks ago
  • United-Kingdom


Posted A week ago


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users