CEO Associate not getting paid for import/export

7 replies to this topic
GemeenAapje
  • GemeenAapje

Player Hater

• Members
  • Netherlands

Posted A week ago

So as a newbie I don't have the funds yet to start my own CEO import/export business.  I therefore offered to help my friends out and hoped to get paid accordingly.

Somewhere online I have seen that an associate should get a relatively nice reward for delivery of a high-end vehicle, as long as he is the driver of one of the vehicles when it's delivered.

However, after 2 delivery missions (and the stealing missions in between) I'm not getting this reward. I get a little bonus of about $6,000 which is rubbish for the time spent. And that's only for the export, not the stealing.

So.... can someone please advise me.... how on earth can I get a good chunk of the $200k that my friend earns as CEO for delivering 2 cars, one car delivered each??

Thanks

Matt

HamwithCheese
  • HamwithCheese

President of the LS Coquette Owners Club

• Members
  • United-States

Posted A week ago

You get nothing from deliveries.

All you get is more money from the associate wage.

REXX
  • REXX

REXX | ALEXA - Content Creator & GTA Photographer

• Members
  • Spain
  • Next DLC Thread Page 4000 Winner

Posted A week ago

I believe you only get rewarded when you help deliver collections.
  • Gaffa™ likes this

III-Ari-III
  • III-Ari-III

Corporate Warlord

• Members
  • Argentina

Posted A week ago Edited by III-Ari-III, A week ago.

Before you recieved 5k for every car you delivered, but hackers found an exploit with it and then rockstar disabled that pay.. so now you only earn money through the usual old way in securoserv: over time (15 minutes or so), in increments until it reaches 10k.

You do however get money delivering cars if those are in a collection sale, you can even deliver more than one in the same sale and you'll get all the extra bonus cash (of course the others won't get theirs) that is 20 to 50k per car.