Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA VC Cut to Uncut fix?

5 replies to this topic
jaqub
  • jaqub

    keep ya strength up like me ^^

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2017
  • None

#1

Posted 03 January 2018 - 02:52 PM

i want to enjoy that blood an gore (or whatever america allowed in that game) what has been cutted for the german version of the game...

 

Any ways to ''fix'' the cut version without changing the system language?

 

What I also tried:

- Changing the game language

- Changing the keyboard language layout

- bios langua- just kidding

- moving to the us..? (hello liberal country)


LaDiDa
  • LaDiDa

    I'm only human

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2016
  • Netherlands

#2

Posted 03 January 2018 - 03:57 PM

Silent patch hopefully fixes that in the future (or already does, idk, my language doesn't restrict anything).

Jimmy
  • Jimmy

  • Facade Corporation
  • Joined: 26 Oct 2016
  • India
  • Best Newsletter 2017 [GTAF Weekly]
    Best Poster in Movies / TV 2017
    Best Jimmy
    Contribution Award [GTAF Weekly]
    Helpfulness Award [WD&P Mega Topic]

#3

Posted 03 January 2018 - 04:34 PM Edited by Arrow, 03 January 2018 - 04:34 PM.

Language has nothing to do with the patch. You'll need a US version of the game (EXE).

Silent
  • Silent

    Chief Vision™ Alterer

  • GTA Mods Staff
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Best Conversion 2017 Contribution [Liberty City Stories: PC]
    Most Helpful in Modding 2017
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2016
    Contribution Award [Mods]
    Best Script/Plugin 2014 [SilentPatch]
    Most Respected 2014
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2014
    Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 [ViceCityStories PC Edition]
    Best Vehicle 2013 [III Aircraft]
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#4

Posted 03 January 2018 - 05:10 PM

Silent patch hopefully fixes that in the future (or already does, idk, my language doesn't restrict anything).


It does in the test releases.

Language has nothing to do with the patch. You'll need a US version of the game (EXE).


That's the case with SA, III and VC decide basing on OS region.
  • LaDiDa and Jimmy like this

cj2000
  • cj2000

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2008
  • None
  • Best Total Overhaul 2017 [GTA: Underground]
    Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground]

#5

Posted 08 January 2018 - 01:38 PM

Language has nothing to do with the patch. You'll need a US version of the game (EXE).

Not necesary US version.


kadakash
  • kadakash

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2012

#6

Posted 14 January 2018 - 09:46 PM

Try silentpatch.

If it doesnt work switch to a US version





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users