Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Relocating bunkers and facilities

5 replies to this topic
BuzzerBee
  • BuzzerBee

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Dec 2017
  • Saudi-Arabia

#1

Posted 23 December 2017 - 06:32 PM

So I wanted to relocate both my bunker and facility, and was wondering if you purchase a new one do you pay the full price, or a trade-in price similiar to apartments.


Mr Spanky
  • Mr Spanky

    Peon

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2017
  • England

#2

Posted 24 December 2017 - 12:38 AM

You need enough money to pay the full price

Any upgrades you bought for your bunker/hangar/facility will be lost

After the purchase is complete, you will be refunded 50% of the purchase price of the property and any upgrades in it

GoodGreen
  • GoodGreen

    Gustavo "Gus" Fring

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Oct 2013
  • United-States

#3

Posted 24 December 2017 - 01:34 AM

me too I'm relocating my facility  to the route 68 one. because the new chopper spawns there


BuzzerBee
  • BuzzerBee

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Dec 2017
  • Saudi-Arabia

#4

Posted 28 December 2017 - 05:33 PM

me too I'm relocating my facility  to the route 68 one. because the new chopper spawns there

What do you mean, the Akula? It spawn in freemode?


hei3enberg
  • hei3enberg

    not really certain about some stuff

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Oct 2013
  • None

#5

Posted 28 December 2017 - 10:41 PM

He meant personal aircraft spawning point near Route 68. I would not recommend to relocate from anywhere but Paleto, because you won't save sh*t. Just sell in friendly sessions and problem solved.


FukNRekd
  • FukNRekd

    Rekd Um

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 16 Nov 2017
  • Ireland

#6

Posted 11 January 2018 - 11:43 PM

Just sell in friendly sessions and problem solved.



HAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHALOLOLOLOLOhahahahahahalolololjajajajajajaja.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users