Quantcast

» «
Photo

[XBOX ONE] Free Agent for Doomsday Heists.

6 replies to this topic
Acky.
  • Acky.

Gaetano Acciaroli

• Members
  • None

Posted 12 December 2017 - 11:26 AM

Hey, Im an Xbox One player looking for other players to do Doomsday Heists with. Im a level 240 player (second character), with over 40 days experience. On my previous gamertag I completed the CMM challenge, and I am able to help others with the new Doomsday Heists.

Gamertag: Tommy Acky

Note: My headset has currently broken; I can hear others but they cannot hear me. However, this will not be an issue.
  • Victory Viper likes this

ThompsonX17
  • ThompsonX17

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 12 December 2017 - 03:52 PM

Hey Acky, names Matt. I'm also on Xbox One and would like to do the Doomsday heist with you. I am a level 210 player and have over 30 days of experience. My strong suites are attacks from the air and drive by shooting 

FWI I am a full time college student but will be on winter break starting this Thursday the 14th, and I am on EST

My gamertag is NExPatriot12, but please add me on Snap Chat @Matt.Thompson44

Thank you and hopefully we can both make a great amount of money together!

wolfites
  • wolfites

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 12 December 2017 - 11:36 PM

I need players to help me with the Doomsday Heist. I am level 447 and my gamer tag is Wolfites.

ThompsonX17
  • ThompsonX17

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 13 December 2017 - 05:47 AM

Us three should do the heist. We all seem pretty good!

Victory Viper
  • Victory Viper

Crackhead

• Members
  • Mexico

Posted 13 December 2017 - 07:25 AM

Hey, Im an Xbox One player looking for other players to do Doomsday Heists with. Im a level 240 player (second character), with over 40 days experience. On my previous gamertag I completed the CMM challenge, and I am able to help others with the new Doomsday Heists.

Gamertag: Tommy Acky