Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

ENB and Graphics mods

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
13 replies to this topic
Cohex17
  • Cohex17

    Q is just O with a cigar.

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 29 Oct 2017
  • Bosnia-and-Herzegovina

#1

Posted 28 November 2017 - 07:18 PM

I want GTA SA enb that adds beautifull reflective bump like this! If anyone have link or code for this pls reply down below!

bumpmap6oz6.jpg


Cohex17
  • Cohex17

    Q is just O with a cigar.

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 29 Oct 2017
  • Bosnia-and-Herzegovina

#2

Posted 28 November 2017 - 10:14 PM

I want this enb but it doesent have download link? Do you know where i can find this one?

 


MS.
  • MS.

    Trying to do something cool.

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2014
  • Brazil

#3

Posted 29 November 2017 - 12:38 AM

Here it's is Link


Cohex17
  • Cohex17

    Q is just O with a cigar.

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 29 Oct 2017
  • Bosnia-and-Herzegovina

#4

Posted 29 November 2017 - 06:05 PM

Here it's is Link

Thank you bro!


venkateshwar Rao
  • venkateshwar Rao

    M.Venkateshwar Rao

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2017
  • India

#5

Posted 30 November 2017 - 04:17 PM

Hey Wow What A ENB But I Have 128 MB Of Video Memory Only :( :blink:  :barf:


DragonSC
  • DragonSC

    I'm livin' lonely baby, Like Stranger In Moscow...

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2017
  • None

#6

Posted 30 November 2017 - 05:27 PM

Hey Wow What A ENB But I Have 128 MB Of Video Memory Only :( :blink:  :barf:

I have 512 MB but lagging as f*ck.


Cohex17
  • Cohex17

    Q is just O with a cigar.

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 29 Oct 2017
  • Bosnia-and-Herzegovina

#7

Posted 01 December 2017 - 01:44 PM

 

Hey Wow What A ENB But I Have 128 MB Of Video Memory Only :( :blink:  :barf:

I have 512 MB but lagging as f*ck.

 

you can try to download swift shader and combine it with your enb,it may fix lag


DragonSC
  • DragonSC

    I'm livin' lonely baby, Like Stranger In Moscow...

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2017
  • None

#8

Posted 01 December 2017 - 03:55 PM

 

 

Hey Wow What A ENB But I Have 128 MB Of Video Memory Only :( :blink:  :barf:

I have 512 MB but lagging as f*ck.

 

you can try to download swift shader and combine it with your enb,it may fix lag

 

No way. It's low-end GPU and swiftshader uses CPU (mine is Pentium 4). I hope I will get better PC soon  :sigh: 

  • venkateshwar Rao likes this

venkateshwar Rao
  • venkateshwar Rao

    M.Venkateshwar Rao

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2017
  • India

#9

Posted 01 December 2017 - 04:35 PM

No No My Spefications Are Here:-

 

OS:- WIndows 7 Ultimate 32-Bit

CPU:- Intel Core2Duo 1.8GHz

RAM:- 1.50GB Ram In Recently But I Have 1GB RAM

VRAM:- 128MB

Graphics Memory:- 258MB

HDD:- Toshibha 250GB

These Are My Spefications My Pooooooooooooooooor Spefcations

 

Sorry For My Bad Englsih :(  :panic:  :bbq:  :yawn:  :blink:  :barf:  :monocle:


DragonSC
  • DragonSC

    I'm livin' lonely baby, Like Stranger In Moscow...

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2017
  • None

#10

Posted 01 December 2017 - 05:01 PM

No No My Spefications Are Here:-

 

OS:- WIndows 7 Ultimate 32-Bit

CPU:- Intel Core2Duo 1.8GHz

RAM:- 1.50GB Ram In Recently But I Have 1GB RAM

VRAM:- 128MB

Graphics Memory:- 258MB

HDD:- Toshibha 250GB

These Are My Spefications My Pooooooooooooooooor Spefcations

 

Sorry For My Bad Englsih :(  :panic:  :bbq:  :yawn:  :blink:  :barf:  :monocle:

 

He's replied to me, by the way what's your graphics card?
 


venkateshwar Rao
  • venkateshwar Rao

    M.Venkateshwar Rao

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2017
  • India

#11

Posted 02 December 2017 - 08:20 AM

Sorry For Late Reply And My Graphics Card Is :- Mobile Intel® 965 Express Chipset Family And VRAM Is ;- 128 MB Of Video Memory


DragonSC
  • DragonSC

    I'm livin' lonely baby, Like Stranger In Moscow...

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2017
  • None

#12

Posted 02 December 2017 - 10:23 PM

Sorry For Late Reply And My Graphics Card Is :- Mobile Intel® 965 Express Chipset Family And VRAM Is ;- 128 MB Of Video Memory

Sorry, but you need to have external graphics card. Like AMD Radeon series or NVIDIA GeForce series.


venkateshwar Rao
  • venkateshwar Rao

    M.Venkateshwar Rao

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2017
  • India

#13

Posted 04 December 2017 - 04:50 PM

 

Sorry For Late Reply And My Graphics Card Is :- Mobile Intel® 965 Express Chipset Family And VRAM Is ;- 128 MB Of Video Memory

Sorry, but you need to have external graphics card. Like AMD Radeon series or NVIDIA GeForce series.

 

OOohh Iam Afraid Because I Have Hp Compaq 6510b Laptop And You See Know My Spefications Are Very Poor So Thanks For Replying Bro Bye. :blink:  :barf:


  • Sheriff
  • Joined: 14 Sep 2007
  • None
  • Best Writer 2011
    Time Traveller Of The Year 1984

#14

Posted 10 January 2018 - 11:10 PM

Locked by request.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users