GTA SA San Fierro Hills Race Help

4 replies to this topic
YOUseeWerWerYouWerWer
  • YOUseeWerWerYouWerWer

Player Hater

• Members
  • Singapore

Posted 3 weeks ago

I'VE played GTA sa for more than a year now and loved it. Now I am a race fanatic and a car enthusiast, my favourite car being the Pheonix, modeled after the Firebird Trans AM (unironically my favourite car). Surprise surprise, naturally my favourite race would be San Fierro hills.

So Ive raced multiple times over and over achieving a timing I thought would be incomparable, unmatched, unrivalled. A timing of 4 mins and 18 seconds. Full of pride I went to search if there was a timing that could equal, if not demolish mine. And boom, like hitting me with a brick, there is this youtube video of a guy with a timing of 3 mins 53 seconds. He played on the IOS. Not only that, in this very forum, a guy by the name of Small fry had a timing of 4mins 10 seconds. Now, considering that I am a rookie racer and all three of us played on different platforms, I need to ask if there is anyone, just anyone who can teach me how to race 'properly' and truly attain a score unmatched (or words to add to the effect). To think that there are people who beat me in my favourite car...

This is my first time in GTA forums so... yup
  • miserkatulle likes this

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

• GTA Series Staff
  • United-States
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

Posted 3 weeks ago Edited by lil weasel, 3 weeks ago.

San Fierro Hills:
http://gtaforums.com...hl=+hills +race
San Andreas Record Book 2.0
1. 3:57 darles92 vid
2. 3:58 major underscore pic
3. 4:03 !!GameCH33TA!! pic
3. 4:03 fnxrak vid

** San Andreas World Records

HalfOfAKebab
  • HalfOfAKebab

Help & Support

• Members
  • United-Kingdom
  • Helpfulness Award [GTAO]

Posted 3 weeks ago Edited by HalfOfAKebab, 3 weeks ago.