Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Bowling bug

Best Answer B Dawg, 4 weeks ago

 

What system are you playing on? What version of the game are you playing? Where did you download/buy it? Do you have any mods installed?

Windows 10 64-bit

I currently downgraded to 1.0.7.0

and I do have mods, alot of mods

It's most likely because of having mods. I don't have many mods, but I have the bug too (my friend thinks it could be because of the re-enabled TLAD bikes maybe). How and why that happens is unknown.

Go to the full post


5 replies to this topic
nonethenone
  • nonethenone

    what do i do here

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Aug 2017
  • None

#1

Posted 4 weeks ago

Right after the guy said to find a lane, I walked to one of the lanes and nothing happens.

 

Shouldn't it start the bowling game thing?

 

It doesn't have those yellow arrows also.

 


HalfOfAKebab
  • HalfOfAKebab

    Help & Support

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Aug 2015
  • United-Kingdom
  • Helpfulness Award [GTAO]

#2

Posted 4 weeks ago

What system are you playing on? What version of the game are you playing? Where did you download/buy it? Do you have any mods installed?

nonethenone
  • nonethenone

    what do i do here

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Aug 2017
  • None

#3

Posted 4 weeks ago

What system are you playing on? What version of the game are you playing? Where did you download/buy it? Do you have any mods installed?

Windows 10 64-bit

I currently downgraded to 1.0.7.0

and I do have mods, alot of mods


~Tiger~
  • ~Tiger~

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jan 2014
  • None
  • Best Ledby 2015
    Best Ledby 2014
    Helpfulness Award [GTA V]
    Contribution Award [GTA V]
    Contribution Award [Snapmatic Competition]

#4

Posted 4 weeks ago

and I do have mods, alot of mods


Moved to Modding Forum  :^:

  • nonethenone likes this

B Dawg
  • B Dawg

    Death May Die

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2008
  • Bosnia-and-Herzegovina

#5

Posted 4 weeks ago   Best Answer Edited by B Dawg, 4 weeks ago.

 

What system are you playing on? What version of the game are you playing? Where did you download/buy it? Do you have any mods installed?

Windows 10 64-bit

I currently downgraded to 1.0.7.0

and I do have mods, alot of mods

It's most likely because of having mods. I don't have many mods, but I have the bug too (my friend thinks it could be because of the re-enabled TLAD bikes maybe). How and why that happens is unknown.


nonethenone
  • nonethenone

    what do i do here

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Aug 2017
  • None

#6

Posted 4 weeks ago Edited by nonethenone, 4 weeks ago.

 

 

What system are you playing on? What version of the game are you playing? Where did you download/buy it? Do you have any mods installed?

Windows 10 64-bit

I currently downgraded to 1.0.7.0

and I do have mods, alot of mods

It's most likely because of having mods. I don't have many mods, but I have the bug too (my friend thinks it could be because of the re-enabled TLAD bikes maybe). How and why that happens is unknown.

 

kthx

 

edit: i guess i have to restore my files





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users