Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

CEO or VIP ranks

6 replies to this topic
noelly67
  • noelly67

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2017
  • Uganda

#1

Posted 4 weeks ago

Hey guys are we still able to be CEO or VIPs and if yes what rank do I need because I can't find the page where I buy offices from any help will be appreciated

badmoon
  • badmoon

    Slight rusting under the hood.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Jul 2005
  • NATO

#2

Posted 4 weeks ago

To register as a VIP, simply open your interaction menu and select the Securoserve option. To register as a CEO you'll need to buy an office building from the Dynasty 8 Executive website.

 

Hope this helped.  :)

  • Hécate-II likes this

noelly67
  • noelly67

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2017
  • Uganda

#3

Posted 4 weeks ago

I can't see dynasty 8 executive

noelly67
  • noelly67

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2017
  • Uganda

#4

Posted 4 weeks ago

I'm on ps 3 btw

CarimboHanky
  • CarimboHanky

    Walking In The Dark Path AGAIN!

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2013
  • Unknown

#5

Posted 4 weeks ago Edited by CarimboHanky, 4 weeks ago.

I can't see dynasty 8 executive

are you on ps3/360?

if not try entering the website manually on the ingame browser

www.dynasty8executiverealty.com

if youre on ps3/360 then upgrade to ps4/xbone/pc to be able to access this features

Verstappen
  • Verstappen

    Welcome aboard the Disneyland Monorail

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Apr 2015
  • Netherlands

#6

Posted 4 weeks ago

I'm on ps 3 btw

Well, theres your problem. VIP and CEO does not exist on older generations platforms PS3 and 360.
  • REXX likes this

pie4july
  • pie4july

    Geologist

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2016
  • United-States

#7

Posted 4 weeks ago

I'm on ps 3 btw

LMAOOOOOOI




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users