Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can I run gta iv?

9 replies to this topic
NeegusMckenzie
  • NeegusMckenzie

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: A week ago
  • US-Virgin-Islands

#1

Posted A week ago

I am new to pc gaming and I wanted to know if my laptop can run gta iv. It is an Inspiron 15 5000 gaming laptop, here are the specs

Processor: AMD A-10 9630p Quad-Core Processor with Radeon R5 Graphics

Video Card: AMD Radeon RX 560 with 4GB GDDR5 graphics memory

Will Lorenzo Cooper
  • Will Lorenzo Cooper

    Camhack Video Editor

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#2

Posted A week ago

Yeah should run fine mate.

  • NeegusMckenzie likes this

NeegusMckenzie
  • NeegusMckenzie

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: A week ago
  • US-Virgin-Islands

#3

Posted A week ago

Yeah should run fine mate.


Thank you, I'm still trying to get the hang of pc gaming. I'm primarily a console player

Will Lorenzo Cooper
  • Will Lorenzo Cooper

    Camhack Video Editor

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#4

Posted A week ago Edited by Will Lorenzo Cooper, A week ago.

 

Yeah should run fine mate.


Thank you, I'm still trying to get the hang of pc gaming. I'm primarily a console player

 

I see, I was more of console user too. Well enjoy PC gaming! Make sure you put the settings to low.


ViceBoy69
  • ViceBoy69

    Peon

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#5

Posted A week ago

i agree at first put your settings to low, once you have the game up and running you can try adjusting the graphics settings to get the best out of your laptop and game


Plank.
  • Plank.

    Resident NEET

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2008
  • United-States

#6

Posted A week ago

Additionally, if you update, go to 1.0.7.0 first. I had nasty frame rate stuttering with 1.0.8.0., and it doesn't support trainers if that's your thing.


B Dawg
  • B Dawg

    The new age of Bowling is here!

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2008
  • Bosnia-and-Herzegovina

#7

Posted A week ago

Additionally, if you update, go to 1.0.7.0 first. I had nasty frame rate stuttering with 1.0.8.0., and it doesn't support trainers if that's your thing.

It does support the trainer, although partially, if you download the scripthookHook.

  • Plank. likes this

SanLiberty
  • SanLiberty

    What are you looking at?

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 May 2017
  • Finland

#8

Posted A week ago

If you eat bread, i believe you have a toaster. Use that toaster to play

JK

  • StormBreaker likes this

nonethenone
  • nonethenone

    what do i do here

  • Members
  • Joined: 4 weeks ago
  • None

#9

Posted A week ago

Remember that GTA 4 has the worst pc port


NeegusMckenzie
  • NeegusMckenzie

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: A week ago
  • US-Virgin-Islands

#10

Posted 6 days ago

If you eat bread, i believe you have a toaster. Use that toaster to play
JK


I mean you didn't have to be rude lol




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users