Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Gta 5 Draw distance problem?

7 replies to this topic
Kappa123
  • Kappa123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2017
  • Slovenia

#1

Posted 26 August 2017 - 02:31 PM

So I didn't really have that issue before it started appearing like 2 weeks ago? I am having problem with draw distance also in the distance like light poles, and cars usually just spawn in front of me which really bothers me.Is there anyway how to fix it? 

 

My PC specs.: 

I5 4690k @3.5ghz/3.9ghz turbo

Gtx 970 4 GB 

16 GB Ram @ 1600 MHz 

And game is stored on HDD 1 TB used only 300 GB of it tho.

 

https://www.youtube...._id=OF_0xOuyb5c

 

Link of my "problem" also I have setting maxed out taking about 3 GB of my GPU VRAM

 

If anyone is interested to work faster you can also contact me on discord ♛ Mark ♛#5632 could work out for 15$ paypal if you re willing to help me live.


EliteCoast
  • EliteCoast

    Sad Machine

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 May 2015
  • Canada

#2

Posted 28 August 2017 - 02:33 PM

Screenshot your Graphics and Advanced Graphic settings and il see if i can help you!


Kappa123
  • Kappa123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2017
  • Slovenia

#3

Posted 28 August 2017 - 08:02 PM

Hey here is picture tnx for the reply also if you have steam feel free to add me we might sort thing quicker ;)

 

Picutre: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1122510469 ico_external_link.gif


EliteCoast
  • EliteCoast

    Sad Machine

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 May 2015
  • Canada

#4

Posted 28 August 2017 - 08:31 PM

run Graphics at a much lower rate and see if the distance is still an issue. If so , it can be one of two things. Your graphics card cant handle far draw distance or your computer isnt reading off your hard drive fast enough.Update me and let me know if anything changes. Im at work otherwise id be on steam helping you!


Kappa123
  • Kappa123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2017
  • Slovenia

#5

Posted 28 August 2017 - 08:49 PM

Hey Yeah I turned down settings to like lowest it was just worse.. Speaking of HDD It never had this issue it appeared 2 weeks ago and its like 2nd year I am playing on pc?


EliteCoast
  • EliteCoast

    Sad Machine

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 May 2015
  • Canada

#6

Posted 29 August 2017 - 02:35 AM

Any mods that could have caused it? install a clean copy to see if it is a game issue or hardware issue

Hey Yeah I turned down settings to like lowest it was just worse.. Speaking of HDD It never had this issue it appeared 2 weeks ago and its like 2nd year I am playing on pc?


Kappa123
  • Kappa123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2017
  • Slovenia

#7

Posted 29 August 2017 - 04:35 AM

EliteCoast fun fact I installed clean copy of win. 10 and yeah didn help I did complete format and disk vipe so I guess I did one hell of a clean

 

Yeah I hope it ain't hardware issue I hope new dlc fixes it 


Kappa123
  • Kappa123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2017
  • Slovenia

#8

Posted 29 August 2017 - 04:41 AM

also that is my steam profile if you up for faster msg's 

 

http://steamcommunit...m/id/xxmarkicx/





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users