Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

mp_menu_glare help

5 replies to this topic
Xxsource98
  • Xxsource98

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2017
  • Poland

#1

Posted 16 August 2017 - 10:56 PM

i want to create on my menu "menu glare" but i dont know how, anyone can help me ? thanks


EdUaRdO - Brazil
  • EdUaRdO - Brazil

    Old Retired Scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Nov 2010
  • None

#2

Posted 20 August 2017 - 07:36 PM

i want to create on my menu "menu glare" but i dont know how, anyone can help me ? thanks

"MP_MENU_GLARE" scaleform


Xxsource98
  • Xxsource98

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2017
  • Poland

#3

Posted 3 weeks ago

How to create this "scaleform" ? 


Dagamer131
  • Dagamer131

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 4 weeks ago
  • United-States

#4

Posted 3 weeks ago

maybe this can help:https://cabconmoddin...menu-base.1215/


from my own personal testing though, a scaleform movie does not use the same positioning as a sprite. Just a helpful tip

  • Xxsource98 likes this

Xxsource98
  • Xxsource98

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2017
  • Poland

#5

Posted 2 weeks ago

this is for ps 3 :/ But, this can working on pc ?


Xxsource98
  • Xxsource98

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2017
  • Poland

#6

Posted 2 weeks ago

Okk i do this now, Dagamer131, thanks





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users