Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

criminal mastermind rules?

3 replies to this topic
Weej1888
  • Weej1888

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 2 weeks ago
  • Scotland

#1

Posted 2 weeks ago

I'm pretty sure this has been discussed here before, but i can't find it and just looking to clarify.

 

if i am doing a CM and 1 person of the 4 dies during a mission, does the award continue for the other 3 providing all rules are followed? or does the CM reset for everyone?


i realise this is in the wrong section too. my bad. I'm just new to this forum


Schroebedroeber
  • Schroebedroeber

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Sep 2015
  • Netherlands

#2

Posted 2 weeks ago

It will reset for everyone.
  • Weej1888 likes this

StangOne50
  • StangOne50

    BEASTMODE

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013
  • United-States

#3

Posted 2 weeks ago

If you havent started yet, try to do a random heist with your team before starting fleeca. Idk how many times I heard about players getting reset and this helps.


NL_Bumblebee
  • NL_Bumblebee

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Apr 2012

#4

Posted A week ago

if you doing the CM with 3 other people you know good , try to say to them if the die EVERYONE needs to pull the Ethernet cable asap , to avoid the CM being reset

  • FlacidJack likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users