Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

DYOM - Login Bug

12 replies to this topic
Martin_Strada
  • Martin_Strada

    Ain't no one better than you, bitch!

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jan 2016
  • Lithuania

#1

Posted 03 August 2017 - 10:28 AM

I*m just going to the DYOM Website, login my account, and nothing happens i*m not logged in, and i need log in again, i trying to do 14 times, and it doesn't work, any questions? Thanks..

 

 


Gregorio150
  • Gregorio150

    As Jhan Dave

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Apr 2015
  • Philippines

#2

Posted 03 August 2017 - 10:42 AM

I*m just going to the DYOM Website, login my account, and nothing happens i*m not logged in, and i need log in again, i trying to do 14 times, and it doesn't work, any questions? Thanks..

 

 

Maybe I can help you that. I have some suggestions for your problem.

#1.

Spoiler

#2.

Spoiler

#3.

Spoiler

 

Hope will work for you.


The Half-Blood Prince
  • The Half-Blood Prince

    THBP

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2013
  • Brazil

#3

Posted 06 August 2017 - 05:05 AM

I'm having the same bug and it works for a few minutes only when I hit the "Remember me" box under the log in infos. Give it a try.


Martin_Strada
  • Martin_Strada

    Ain't no one better than you, bitch!

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jan 2016
  • Lithuania

#4

Posted 08 August 2017 - 09:39 AM

It's still doesnt work to me


CrisPK
  • CrisPK

    Standalone Shadow

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2014
  • Poland

#5

Posted 08 August 2017 - 04:48 PM

 

I*m just going to the DYOM Website, login my account, and nothing happens i*m not logged in, and i need log in again, i trying to do 14 times, and it doesn't work, any questions? Thanks..

 

 

Maybe I can help you that. I have some suggestions for your problem.

#1.

Spoiler

#2.

Spoiler

#3.

Spoiler

 

Hope will work for you.

 

 

This won't help anyone, it's problem with DYOM site actually. We should hope they will fix it soon. :V


Martin_Strada
  • Martin_Strada

    Ain't no one better than you, bitch!

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jan 2016
  • Lithuania

#6

Posted 09 August 2017 - 07:35 AM

 

 

I*m just going to the DYOM Website, login my account, and nothing happens i*m not logged in, and i need log in again, i trying to do 14 times, and it doesn't work, any questions? Thanks..

 

 

Maybe I can help you that. I have some suggestions for your problem.

#1.

Spoiler

#2.

Spoiler

#3.

Spoiler

 

Hope will work for you.

 

 

This won't help anyone, it's problem with DYOM site actually. We should hope they will fix it soon. :V

 

Ok, i can wait, i can upload missions in dropbox


zgames1998
  • zgames1998

    money,power and women

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Dec 2015
  • United-States

#7

Posted 14 August 2017 - 03:19 PM

try it with firefox


Leko11
  • Leko11

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jan 2014
  • Serbia

#8

Posted 14 August 2017 - 07:06 PM

People do you expereince the same thing as me today, each mission i donwload including the ones i posted myself are just empty DYOM.dat files?


zgames1998
  • zgames1998

    money,power and women

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Dec 2015
  • United-States

#9

Posted 16 August 2017 - 05:15 AM

People do you expereince the same thing as me today, each mission i donwload including the ones i posted myself are just empty DYOM.dat files?

yeah thats cause the site s brocken,we just have to wait till duchi and patric fix the problem.


Martin_Strada
  • Martin_Strada

    Ain't no one better than you, bitch!

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jan 2016
  • Lithuania

#10

Posted 16 August 2017 - 02:01 PM

try it with firefox

same bug

zgames1998
  • zgames1998

    money,power and women

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Dec 2015
  • United-States

#11

Posted 16 August 2017 - 03:06 PM

 

try it with firefox

same bug

 

did you pressed the little box where it says "remember me"at the login part?


Martin_Strada
  • Martin_Strada

    Ain't no one better than you, bitch!

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jan 2016
  • Lithuania

#12

Posted 16 August 2017 - 06:27 PM

 

 

try it with firefox

same bug

 

did you pressed the little box where it says "remember me"at the login part?

 

Yeah..


The Half-Blood Prince
  • The Half-Blood Prince

    THBP

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2013
  • Brazil

#13

Posted 21 August 2017 - 12:28 PM

Try to hit "Remember me" box. If log out again, reload the page. It might get back to your profile again. If doesn't work, reload again. And if doesn't work again, then you're f*cked...
  • Gregorio150 likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users