Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTAIV Hud Mod

SA Released
102 replies to this topic
rokistaking187
  • rokistaking187

    Just Got Back From The Depths Of Hell

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jan 2013
  • Philippines

#91

Posted 25 August 2017 - 12:20 PM

Can you add mission gps waypoint ,police on radar (so you can escape them ye like in V) also the very best dynamic fov of IV (when you look up in the sky) :>
  • Delatom likes this

Ufeldraku
  • Ufeldraku

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2017
  • Peru

#92

Posted 21 September 2017 - 07:25 PM

How can I skip the death animation? It's annoying.


Terrc87
  • Terrc87

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2015
  • Indonesia

#93

Posted 04 October 2017 - 12:19 PM

Been using this mod lately and its excellent mod rather than previous GTA IV HUD but there's one thing that bother me, I didn't recieve 'Mission Passed' pop-up after I finished a mission, only a mission passed sound appears but not the text. Is it only happened to me or anyone else?

zmudziak32
  • zmudziak32

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2007
  • Poland

#94

Posted 04 October 2017 - 04:16 PM

Been using this mod lately and its excellent mod rather than previous GTA IV HUD but there's one thing that bother me, I didn't recieve 'Mission Passed' pop-up after I finished a mission, only a mission passed sound appears but not the text. Is it only happened to me or anyone else?

 

In GTA IV it is same, only sound play with no Mission Passed Text.


Terrc87
  • Terrc87

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2015
  • Indonesia

#95

Posted 05 October 2017 - 12:04 AM

Been using this mod lately and its excellent mod rather than previous GTA IV HUD but there's one thing that bother me, I didn't recieve 'Mission Passed' pop-up after I finished a mission, only a mission passed sound appears but not the text. Is it only happened to me or anyone else?

 
In GTA IV it is same, only sound play with no Mission Passed Text.
Didn't know that, I thought it was a bug or something, lmao thanks!

NOSRacing_
  • NOSRacing_

    I gotta go on vacation.

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Sep 2015
  • Russia

#96

Posted 08 October 2017 - 04:30 PM

crash when I take ak47

  • Delatom likes this

Jish the Fish
  • Jish the Fish

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2017
  • United-States

#97

Posted 3 weeks ago Edited by Jish the Fish, 3 weeks ago.

Someway to change icons from gta 4 back to san andreas icons on map/radar?


Ohhh123r
  • Ohhh123r

    Liberty City is my City!

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2017
  • United-States

#98

Posted 3 weeks ago Edited by Ohhh123r, 3 weeks ago.

Was it just me or I have a bug on the top-right of the HUD?

FrNuujw.png

  • Delatom likes this

andrewmarley
  • andrewmarley

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 3 weeks ago
  • None

#99

Posted 3 weeks ago

Hello! I've downloaded the latest version of your mod (1.3), and when I take AK47, the game crashes. Could you please fix it?

Also there are some problems with scopes - sniper scope is square (when my resolution is 16:9, 1920x1080) and RPG scope is bigger than the screen height.

P.S. Previously I've tried 1.2 and it was the same bugs about AK47 and scopes.

P.P.S. Your mod is awesome, I love it!

  • NOSRacing_ likes this

NOSRacing_
  • NOSRacing_

    I gotta go on vacation.

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Sep 2015
  • Russia

#100

Posted 3 weeks ago

please, fix the ak47 bug


andrewmarley
  • andrewmarley

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 3 weeks ago
  • None

#101

Posted 3 weeks ago

Was it just me or I have a bug on the top-right of the HUD?

FrNuujw.png

Hello! I see your CJ holds an AK47. When I scroll my weapons to AK47, the game crashes. What CLEO version do you use? What game version are you using?

  • Delatom likes this

Ohhh123r
  • Ohhh123r

    Liberty City is my City!

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2017
  • United-States

#102

Posted 3 weeks ago Edited by Ohhh123r, 3 weeks ago.

 

Was it just me or I have a bug on the top-right of the HUD?

FrNuujw.png

Hello! I see your CJ holds an AK47. When I scroll my weapons to AK47, the game crashes. What CLEO version do you use? What game version are you using?

 

No, my CJ holds Sniper Rifle and I'm using 1.00 US version, CLEO 4.3.16 and Modloader 0.3.5


Naldo Izzo
  • Naldo Izzo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 2 weeks ago
  • Brazil

#103

Posted 2 weeks ago

So I downloaded it and installed it on GTA San and I liked it more there was a problem that your selecting the AK-47 weapon the game leaves definitely this error always occurs with this modification, I have already noticed all GTA San and especially the file weapon.dat nothing else always that puts the GTA IV HUD! :colgate:  :colgate:

 





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users