Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

What are your PC Specs?, Are you planning to upgrade soon?

97 replies to this topic
III-Ari-III
  • III-Ari-III

    Corporate Warlord

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2016
  • Argentina

#91

Posted 2 weeks ago Edited by III-Ari-III, 2 weeks ago.

R3

SAPPHIRE RX 560 2G

WD Black SSD 256

Crucial DDR4 8G 2400

ASRock A320M-HDV

Xilence 500W+

 

It may not be as powerful as i5/7 with GTX 1060+ (didn't have money for it), but I didn't buy it for games only. I don't really play most graphically demanding first person shooters like Crysis 3, Doom or Metro... All I really play is GTA and some Dirt.

GTA 5 runs at ~30fps on Ultra settings, if I lower some settings, then fps stays at ~50 and more.

 

You forgot to say which CPU. R3 is not a cpu, it's the integrated video of an amd apu a4 or a6 processor.

And yeah it's not a bad pc, just a budget one, if it suits you, then it's good enough, not everyone has loads of money like a lot of rich kids over here.. don't let them affect you.

  • DatShrike likes this

DatShrike
  • DatShrike

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 2 weeks ago
  • Lithuania

#92

Posted 2 weeks ago

 

R3

SAPPHIRE RX 560 2G

WD Black SSD 256

Crucial DDR4 8G 2400

ASRock A320M-HDV

Xilence 500W+

 

It may not be as powerful as i5/7 with GTX 1060+ (didn't have money for it), but I didn't buy it for games only. I don't really play most graphically demanding first person shooters like Crysis 3, Doom or Metro... All I really play is GTA and some Dirt.

GTA 5 runs at ~30fps on Ultra settings, if I lower some settings, then fps stays at ~50 and more.

 

You forgot to say which CPU. R3 is not a cpu, it's the integrated video of an amd apu a4 or a6 processor.

And yeah it's not a bad pc, just a budget one, if it suits you, then it's good enough, not everyone has loads of money like a lot of rich kids over here.. don't let them affect you.

 

I have AMD Ryzen 3 1200 cpu. Yeah it's a cheap / budget build.


ViceBoy69
  • ViceBoy69

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#93

Posted 2 weeks ago

If it works and your happy who cares


III-Ari-III
  • III-Ari-III

    Corporate Warlord

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2016
  • Argentina

#94

Posted 2 weeks ago

 

 

R3

SAPPHIRE RX 560 2G

WD Black SSD 256

Crucial DDR4 8G 2400

ASRock A320M-HDV

Xilence 500W+

 

It may not be as powerful as i5/7 with GTX 1060+ (didn't have money for it), but I didn't buy it for games only. I don't really play most graphically demanding first person shooters like Crysis 3, Doom or Metro... All I really play is GTA and some Dirt.

GTA 5 runs at ~30fps on Ultra settings, if I lower some settings, then fps stays at ~50 and more.

 

You forgot to say which CPU. R3 is not a cpu, it's the integrated video of an amd apu a4 or a6 processor.

And yeah it's not a bad pc, just a budget one, if it suits you, then it's good enough, not everyone has loads of money like a lot of rich kids over here.. don't let them affect you.

 

I have AMD Ryzen 3 1200 cpu. Yeah it's a cheap / budget build.

 

 

Oh ryzen 3, not r3 graphics, you should start to say ryzen, because it can bring confusion, that cpu is not a low end one, it's equal to an i5 4000 which is not bad at all, good build.

  • DatShrike likes this

smurfynz
  • smurfynz

    Hayer Plater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2014
  • New-Zealand

#95

Posted 2 weeks ago

 

 

 

R3

SAPPHIRE RX 560 2G

WD Black SSD 256

Crucial DDR4 8G 2400

ASRock A320M-HDV

Xilence 500W+

 

It may not be as powerful as i5/7 with GTX 1060+ (didn't have money for it), but I didn't buy it for games only. I don't really play most graphically demanding first person shooters like Crysis 3, Doom or Metro... All I really play is GTA and some Dirt.

GTA 5 runs at ~30fps on Ultra settings, if I lower some settings, then fps stays at ~50 and more.

 

You forgot to say which CPU. R3 is not a cpu, it's the integrated video of an amd apu a4 or a6 processor.

And yeah it's not a bad pc, just a budget one, if it suits you, then it's good enough, not everyone has loads of money like a lot of rich kids over here.. don't let them affect you.

 

I have AMD Ryzen 3 1200 cpu. Yeah it's a cheap / budget build.

 

 

Oh ryzen 3, not r3 graphics, you should start to say ryzen, because it can bring confusion, that cpu is not a low end one, it's equal to an i5 4000 which is not bad at all, good build.

 

 

Or you could educate yourself on something other than Intel. I understood what he meant by R3 as soon as it was where everyone was listing their CPU.


III-Ari-III
  • III-Ari-III

    Corporate Warlord

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2016
  • Argentina

#96

Posted 2 weeks ago

 

 

 

 

R3

SAPPHIRE RX 560 2G

WD Black SSD 256

Crucial DDR4 8G 2400

ASRock A320M-HDV

Xilence 500W+

 

It may not be as powerful as i5/7 with GTX 1060+ (didn't have money for it), but I didn't buy it for games only. I don't really play most graphically demanding first person shooters like Crysis 3, Doom or Metro... All I really play is GTA and some Dirt.

GTA 5 runs at ~30fps on Ultra settings, if I lower some settings, then fps stays at ~50 and more.

 

You forgot to say which CPU. R3 is not a cpu, it's the integrated video of an amd apu a4 or a6 processor.

And yeah it's not a bad pc, just a budget one, if it suits you, then it's good enough, not everyone has loads of money like a lot of rich kids over here.. don't let them affect you.

 

I have AMD Ryzen 3 1200 cpu. Yeah it's a cheap / budget build.

 

 

Oh ryzen 3, not r3 graphics, you should start to say ryzen, because it can bring confusion, that cpu is not a low end one, it's equal to an i5 4000 which is not bad at all, good build.

 

 

Or you could educate yourself on something other than Intel. I understood what he meant by R3 as soon as it was where everyone was listing their CPU.

 

 

It can bring confusion, it confused me, so it can happen to others, mind your own bussiness.


smurfynz
  • smurfynz

    Hayer Plater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2014
  • New-Zealand

#97

Posted 2 weeks ago

 

 

 


 

Or you could educate yourself on something other than Intel. I understood what he meant by R3 as soon as it was where everyone was listing their CPU.

 

 

It can bring confusion, it confused me, so it can happen to others, mind your own bussiness.

 

 

As much as I would like to unsubscribe from this thread, I have found it necessary to remain vigilant for your imbecilic advice impersonating a "PC tech". 


HaRdSTyLe_83
  • HaRdSTyLe_83

    ☆★RIP Open IV★☆

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Mar 2014
  • None

#98

Posted 2 weeks ago

 

As much as I would like to unsubscribe from this thread, I have found it necessary to remain vigilant for your imbecilic advice impersonating a "PC tech".

 

that was harsh :p

im sure he is just trying to give is own oppinion





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users