Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

My bunker is bugged

7 replies to this topic
Zibulaatio
  • Zibulaatio

    Insurgent Pick-Up 4ever

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2013
  • Finland

#1

Posted 17 June 2017 - 02:13 PM

So i just reached full stock, sold it and now nobody is working on my bunker. They just chill on benches and play their phones. I have tried allociate staff do different stuff but there is no change.

Also i cant even shut it down, when i accept shut down nothing happens...

El Payaso
  • El Payaso

    CPoC

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2015
  • United-States

#2

Posted 17 June 2017 - 02:24 PM

You have to have supplies for them to work.


Mach1bud
  • Mach1bud

    Gearhead

  • GTA Series Staff
  • Joined: 28 Jan 2014
  • United-States
  • Best GTA Photographer 2016
    Coolest Member 2016
    Best Character [Snap] 2016
    Mister Los Santos 2016 Winner
    [Snapmatic Awards 2015] Best Male Character

#3

Posted 17 June 2017 - 02:25 PM

Do you have supplies?

whywontyoulisten
  • whywontyoulisten

    Adapt or die

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-Kingdom
  • Helpfulness Award

#4

Posted 17 June 2017 - 02:25 PM

facepalm.jpg

  • Remmer likes this

Zibulaatio
  • Zibulaatio

    Insurgent Pick-Up 4ever

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2013
  • Finland

#5

Posted 17 June 2017 - 02:31 PM

Mu supplies are full
Im not idiot guys, i already sold one shipment.
  • whywontyoulisten likes this

HometownLC
  • HometownLC

    I Left My Heart in Liberty City

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Sep 2012
  • None

#6

Posted 17 June 2017 - 02:46 PM Edited by HometownLC, 17 June 2017 - 02:48 PM.

 

"Helpfulness Award"

 

The irony is palpable. 

 

@ OP: I haven't had any trouble regarding my supplies or stock as of yet so I'm unsure of what exactly the cause for your problem is.

 

However, it seems like this might be one of the many glitches this update has brought such as deleted MOC PVs and people losing their Mk2 carbines. Probably best to submit a ticket to R* and hope they get around to fixing it. Other than that there might not be much you can do.

  • AUScowboy and kovaandr like this

Zibulaatio
  • Zibulaatio

    Insurgent Pick-Up 4ever

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2013
  • Finland

#7

Posted 17 June 2017 - 02:50 PM

 

"Helpfulness Award"
 
The irony is palpable. 
 
@ OP: I haven't had any trouble regarding my supplies or stock as of yet so I'm unsure of what exactly the cause for your problem is.
 
However, it seems like this might be one of the many glitches this update has brought such as deleted MOC PVs and people losing their Mk2 carbines. Probably best to submit a ticket to R* and hope they get around to fixing it. Other than that there might not be much you can do.

Thanks for answer man, right now im actually writing ticket to support.

Remmer
  • Remmer

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Mar 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#8

Posted 17 June 2017 - 03:00 PM

Try switching sessions? I had a moment where I did 3 re supply missions and the supplies bar wasn't working so try that




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users