Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Xbox One/360 Lobby Meet-Up

3 replies to this topic
Zacification1
  • Zacification1

    Kingpin

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Dec 2016
  • United-States

#1

Posted 3 weeks ago Edited by Zacification1, 3 weeks ago.

Date: Wednesday, June 14th, 2017
Time: 12:00 PM Noon EST, 4:00 PM GMT/UTC, 5:00 PM GMT+1
 
 
A bud of mine and I are going to set up a lobby where do freeroam, the Teamplayer achievement (6 Team DM), and whatever is requested after the TDM, be it races, Cops n Crooks, TDM, Mafiya Work, Turf War, etc.
 
 
Sign Up Below with your Gamertag: let's get a full lobby! :)
 
1. Cxsket
2. Metalclear1982
3. guitarpaulo (maybe)
4. FelipeDornelas7
5. hpeneranda
6. RobotsAreFrench
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

RobotsAreFrench
  • RobotsAreFrench

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 3 weeks ago
  • United-States

#2

Posted 3 weeks ago

This sounds cool can you add me?

GT: RobotsAreFrench
  • Zacification1 likes this

Zacification1
  • Zacification1

    Kingpin

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Dec 2016
  • United-States

#3

Posted 3 weeks ago

Yeah, man. No problem. =)

GoombaGravelli
  • GoombaGravelli

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: A week ago
  • United-States

#4

Posted A week ago

This is relevant to my interests. Please add me.

Gt: nonentity2st




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users