Looking for PC players with mics for heists/jobs/races

PC
8 replies to this topic
LadyThornBird
  • LadyThornBird

Don't touch me! I'm super-important.

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 2 weeks ago Edited by LadyThornBird, A week ago.

I'm looking for a few people to do jobs, heists, and races with or to just drive around. I've never done a heist before and have wanted to find people to do them with for a while now. And before anyone gets turned off from that, I've watched Broughy do the Criminal Mastermind challenge, so I know what to do and what roles I could perform, I just haven't done it yet :lol:. I would love to eventually do CMM, not only for the accomplishment, but that sweet, sweet bonus.

My character is rank 150 after the x2 grinding and I've been playing since October 2016 on and off. I've spent the entire life of my current character in invite-only, so anyone could imagine how boring that can get. I don't cheat, mod, or glitch aside from clothing glitches. I've got a good internet connection as far as I know. I've never lagged out during a session.

I'm 23 with a lot of social anxiety, so for me, that translates to no friends :rol:. I'm CST, have a mic because I can't be bothered to use the chat, and am able to play whenever. I'm former console trash so I've only played with aim assist if that's a dealbreaker. I'd be willing to try keyboard/mouse, but I'm afraid my driving would suffer from it. I also can't fly a plane for sh*t; helicopters, a little. Driving is what I'm best at, by my own account, and I'm a clean racer from the few public races I've won.